Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022, Match 23
Photo Credit: (BCCI)

New York Strikers will be playing back-to-back games in the Abu Dhabi T10 league 2022 on November 30 and December 1. They played Northern Warriors in the final game on December 30 followed by the very first game on December 1 against the Bulls. December 2 will host the final league games before the knockouts and the final on December 4. 

Kieron Pollard is leading the New York Strikers while his former West Indian teammate Dwayne Bravo is the captain of the Delhi Bulls. Both have retired from international cricket. Pollard also retired from IPL after Mumbai Indians released him during the retention window. 

IPL 2023 | India tour of Bangladesh 2022 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard
Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard. Image-Google

There are a total of 8 teams that will battle against each other to grab the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 trophy. They are New York Strikers, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Team Abu Dhabi, Morrisville Samp Army, Northern Warriors, Delhi Bulls, and, The Chennai Braves. New York Strikers and Morrisville Samp Army replaced the Qalandars and the Maratha Arabians respectively who played the first five seasons. 

Abu Dhabi T10 League
Abu Dhabi T10 League (Credits: Twitter)

A total of 33 matches will be played among the 8 teams during the tournament. Multiple games are scheduled to take place every day. Some days will witness 2 matches while some days will observe 3 matches. The venue of all 33 matches is Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

DB vs NYS Match Prediction – Who Will Win Today’s T10 Match Between Delhi Bulls And New York Strikers? Abu Dhabi T10 2022, Match 23

Delhi Bulls vs New York Strikers Head To Head 

Abu Dhabi T10 2022, T10 League
Photo Credit: (IPL)

The New York Strikers are one of the two new teams added before this season. Both teams are yet to play their first game against each other. The upcoming game will be the first between the two teams in the T10 League. 

Recent Venue Records (Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi)

IPL 2021 Venue, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Image Credits: Twitter

Total matches 72

Matches won batting first 34

Matches won bowling first 38

Average 1st Inns scores 137

Average 2nd Inns scores 125

Highest total recorded 225/7 (20 Ov) by IRE vs AFG

Lowest total recorded 77/10 (19.3 Ov) by SCOW vs BANW

Highest score chased 167/5 (19 Ov) by NZ vs ENG

Lowest score defended 93/8 (20 Ov) by THAIW vs PNGW

Who Will Score Most Runs For New York Strikers: Eoin Morgan / Kieron Pollard

Who Will Take Most Wickets For New York Strikers: Akeal Hosein/ Wahab Riaz

Who Will Score Most Runs For Delhi Bulls: Rilee Rossouw / Tim David 

Who Will Pick Up Most Wickets For Delhi Bulls: Dwayne Bravo / Imad Wasim

DB vs NYS Match Prediction – Who Will Win Today’s T10 Match Between Delhi Bulls And New York Strikers? Abu Dhabi T10 2022, Match 23

New York under the captaincy of Kieron Pollard has more experienced and skilled T20 players and is likely to win the contest. However, the match is expected to be a close contest.

Also Read: IND vs NZ: India Have The Resources To Replicate England’s Success In White-Ball Cricket: Ravi Shastri

Cricket Match Prediction| T20 World Cup Match Prediction|Today Match Fantasy Prediction|Fantasy Cricket Tips|Cricket News and Updates|Cricket Live Score


Anshuman Roy

A Hardcore Cricket Enthusiast Having Previously Worked With Cricwizz, Circle of Cricket, Times Now, The Quint, Cricfit and Now With Cricket Addictor.