IND vs AUS: Hatt Behen**od- Watch- Rohit Sharma Upset With Spider Camera Entering His Space On The First Ball Of The Match

Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma. Image Credits: Twitter

India team was asked to bat first by Australia in IND vs AUS 2nd ODI. On the very first ball, Rohit Sharma got upset with the spider camera for entering his personal space. He also used some cuss words during the incident and gestured to take the camera from his view.

Rohit Sharma is leading the Indian team in IND vs AUS 2nd ODI. He missed the opening game due to personal reasons. Hardik Pandya led the team in his absence. In the 2nd ODI, Rohit Sharma came out to bat with Shubman Gill as an opener.

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

Also Read: IND vs AUS: Revealed: Why Shardul Thakur Is Not Playing Today’s ODI Match vs Australia?

Watch- Rohit Sharma Gets Upset With Spider Camera Entering His Space

Mitchell Starc started the bowling for Australia in the match. His first ball to Rohit Sharma was a wide delivery far outside off-side. However, the delivery caught the attention of everyone as Sharma became upset with the spider camera after the delivery. He also used some cuss words.

Earlier, it was thought that the Indian skipper was unhappy with the sight screen. However, the replays implied that he was upset with the spider camera entering his space. Have a look at the video below.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 | India vs Australia 2023

Meanwhile, India faced a big blow in the first over itself after left-arm pacer Mitchell Starc dismissed Shubman Gill for a two-ball duck. He was caught by Marnus Labuschagne at a backward point. Virat Kohli came out to bat after Gill’s dismissal.

For India, Ishan Kishan has been replaced by Rohit Sharma while Shardul Thakur was dropped to pick Axar Patel in the playing XI. For Australia, Glenn Maxwell has been replaced by Nathan Ellis while wicketkeeper Alex Carey replaced Josh Inglis in the playing XI.

Earlier, Steve Smith won the toss and opted to bat first. India leads the series 1-0 after winning the 1st ODI by 5 wickets. The IND vs AUS ODI series will observe three games.

Also Read: IND vs AUS: Revealed: Why Glenn Maxwell Is Not A Part Of Australia’s Playing 11 for Today ODI Match vs India?

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Related Posts