IPL 2018: Four Events Which Did Not Occur This Season

Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) conducted yet another successful edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2018), with Chennai Super Kings (CSK) clinching their third title of the Twenty20 history. Yes, the tournament was one of the most closely fought competitions in the history. Well, as many as seven teams were in contention for […]