Categories: News

Big Bash League 2020-21 (BBL 10), Final: Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers – When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

The Big Bash League 2020/21 (BBL 10) final will be played on Saturday (6th February) night. The defending champions and two-time BBL winners Sydney Sixers will take on three-time BBL winners Perth Scorchers in this BBL 10 final. Sydney Cricket Ground (Sydney) will host this final from 07:40 PM (19:40) local time.

Both teams have already met thrice in this season, where Perth Scorchers won the first meeting and Sydney Sixers won the next two meetings, including the Qualifier.

Image Credit: Twitter

However, the cricket fans and both teams know that the upcoming final will be a new and fresh game where both the sides will get the similar opportunity to prove themselves on the field. Like the cricketers and both the teams, the fans are also excited to experience a thrilling game in the BBL 10 final.

Big Bash League 2020-21 (BBL 10), Final: Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers – When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

In Australia (07:40 PM/19:40 AEDT)

Image Credit: Twitter
  • FOXTEL (FOX CRICKET), Channel 7 and Kayo will broadcast this BBL match live.
  • On the other hand, SEN (Sports Entertainment Network) will bring the radio broadcasting of this BBL match.

In India (02:10 PM/14:10 IST)

Image Credit: Twitter
  • SonyLIV will bring the live streaming opportunity of this BBL match in India.

In South-East Asia Region (Various times)

  • Fox Sports Asia will bring the live action of this match in the South-East Asia region. The countries under this region are Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Micronesia, Mongolia, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam.

In some other Asia Region (Various times)

  • Sony will also broadcast this match in Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan.

In the Republic of South Africa (10:40 AM SAST)

  • At the same time, SuperSport (SuperSport Variety 2) will bring the live action of this match in the Republic of South Africa or South Africa.

In the Middle East and North Africa Region (Various times)

  • Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, Yemen, Chad, Djibouti and South Sudan come under this region. In the meantime, beIN will broadcast this match live in all these countries.

In other Africa Region (Various times)

  • Here is a long list of countries under this region as Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo Republic, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Rwanda Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, St Helena, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe. So, Kwese Sports will broadcast this match in these African countries.

In New Zealand (09:40 PM/21:40 NZDT)

  • SKY Network Television (sky SPORT 2) will broadcast this Big Bash League match live in New Zealand.

In the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland Region (Various times)

  • BT Sport (BT Sport 1) has the rights to broadcast this match in England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, Channel Islands, Isle of Man.

In Caribbean Region (Various times)

  • Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands (including Tortola), Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Eustatius, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saba, Suriname, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Martin, St Vincent and The Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands and US Virgin Islands – these countries come under this region. So, Sports Max and Flow Sports will broadcast this match live.

In USA and Canada Region (Various times)

  • These countries are the United States of America (USA), Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, American Samoa and Northern Marianas. Willow TV will broadcast this BBL match live in these countries.

In Canada (03:40 AM EST)

  • Meanwhile, ATN will bring the live broadcast of this BBL match in Canada.

* Note: All the beginning times have been written according to the official scheduled starting time of the match.


Sandipan Ghosh

Recent Posts

10 Players With Highest T20I Scores At Each Batting Position (Full Member Nations)

Batting positions is one of the key factors for players in T20 internationals and it…

4 mins ago

SLC To Host ‘Invitational T20 League’ From August 12

The Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) will be conducting a domestic T20 tournament, by the name…

23 mins ago

T20 Could Have Helped Cricket Qualify For Olympics; The Hundred Wasn’t Really Needed: Ian Chappell

Former Australian skipper-turned commentator Ian Chappell believes that the T20 format of the game is…

43 mins ago

Reetinder Singh Sodhi Picks Team India’s Squad For T20 World Cup 2021

Former Indian stumper Reetinder Singh Sodhi has banked on experience rather than youth while picking…

51 mins ago

India Will Benefit A Lot From Ben Stokes’ Absence: Aakash Chopra

With star England all-rounder Ben Stokes opting out of the upcoming Test series against India,…

1 hour ago

BCCI Is Once Again Mixing Cricket And Politics, KPL Is A League For Kashmir – Shahid Afridi

Former Pakistan captain and iconic all-rounder Shahid Afridi has now openly aired his stance against…

1 hour ago

This website uses cookies.