3 Reasons Why Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Can Win The IPL 2021 Title In UAE
RCB. Image Credits: Twitter
2 of 5

4)  Rajasthan Royals: 5

Sanju Samson, Kartik Tyagi, Rajasthan Royals, IPL 2021, RCB
Rajasthan Royals. (Photo: BCCI)

The Sanju Samson-led team was the first side to win the IPL, having done so under Shane Warne’s leadership. However, the franchise remained consistently at the bottom half of the table in most of the editions they have played thereafter. Rajasthan Royals couldn’t win any title after their the win in 2008. Rajasthan Royals have been bowled out below 100 on five occasions, which makes them sit at number four position in the list.

Squad for IPL 2022:

Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Shubham Garhwal, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Varun Aaron, Jimmy Neesham, Rassie van der Dussen, Obed McCoy

2 of 5

Read More  "There’s no one close to my batting numbers in Pakistan" - Azam Khan compares himself to Suryakumar Yadav