New Zealand vs Australia 2021, 2nd T20I: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

New Zealand vs Australia 2021, 2nd T20I: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

University Oval (Dunedin) will host the second match of the five-match T20I series between the hosts New Zealand and the visitors Australia on Thursday (25th February) afternoon. This match has been officially scheduled to begin at 02:00 PM (14:00) local time.

They played the opening game of this T20I series on last Monday night at Christchurch where New Zealand won by 53 runs and they have taken the 1-0 lead in this series. While New Zealand scored 184/5 (20 overs) in the first innings of that match, Australia only managed to score 131 runs before getting all out.

New Zealand, Australia, 2nd T20I, When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming
Image Credit: Twitter

Cricket fans are now excited to see what happens in the crucial second game of this T20I series.

New Zealand vs Australia 2021, 2nd T20I: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

In New Zealand (02:00 PM/14:00 NZDT)

New Zealand, Australia, 2nd T20I, When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming
Image Credit: Twitter
  • Spark Sport will broadcast this T20I match live in New Zealand.
  • On the other hand, magic rova will provide the live radio broadcasting of this T20I match in New Zealand.

In Australia (12:00 PM AEST)

New Zealand, Australia, 2nd T20I, When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming
Image Credit: Twitter
  • FOX Sports (FOX CRICKET) will broadcast this New Zealand vs Australia T20I match live.
  • Meanwhile, Kayo Sports will bring the live stream of this T20I match.

In India (06:30 AM IST)

  • FanCode will bring the live stream of this T20I match everyday in India.

In Pakistan (06:00 AM PKT)

  • Ten Sports & PTV will broadcast this match live in Pakistan.

In Canada (previous day’s 08:00 PM/20:00 EST)

  • ATN will broadcast this T20I match live.

In United States of America (USA) (previous day’s 08:00 PM/20:00 EST)

  • ESPN+ will broadcast everyday of this T20I match live.

In South Africa (03:00 AM SAST)

  • SuperSport (SuperSport Cricket and SuperSport Grandstand) will broadcast this T20I match live in South Africa.

In United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland (01:00 AM GMT)

  • BT Sport (BT Sport 2) will broadcast this T20I match live in United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland.

* Note: All the beginning times have been written according to the official scheduled starting time of the match.