New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021, 1st T20I: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021, 1st T20I: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

On Sunday (28th March) afternoon, the hosts New Zealand and the visitors Bangladesh will face each other in the opening game of the three-match T20I series at Seddon Park (Hamilton). This match has been scheduled to begin at 02:00 PM (14:00) local time.

Before this T20I match, New Zealand and Bangladesh met in the three-match ODI series where the hosts New Zealand comfortably won the series by a 3-0 margin. While Bangladesh have lost all previous seven T20Is against New Zealand, they haven’t won an international match yet against Blackcaps in New Zealand.

New Zealand, Bangladesh, 1st T20I, When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming
Image Credit: Twitter

However, cricket fans are hoping for a tight match in the upcoming T20I series opener.

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021, 1st T20I: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

In New Zealand – 02:00 PM (14:00) NZDT

New Zealand, Bangladesh, 1st T20I, When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming
Photo Credit: Getty Images
  • Spark Sport & TVNZ 1 will broadcast this T20I match live.
  • On the other hand,  magic rova will provide the live radio broadcasting of this T20I match.

In Bangladesh – 07:00 AM BST

New Zealand, Bangladesh, 1st T20I, When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming
Image Credit: Twitter
  • TSports will broadcast this New Zealand vs Bangladesh T20I match live in Bangladesh.

In India – 06:30 AM IST

  • FanCode will bring the live stream of this T20I match to India.

In Pakistan – 06:00 AM PKT

  • Ten Sports & PTV will broadcast this match live in Pakistan.

In Australia – 12:00 PM AEST

  • FOX Sports (FOX CRICKET) will broadcast this T20I match live.

In Canada – previous day’s (27th March) 08:00 PM/20:00 EST

  • ATN will broadcast this T20I match live.

In the United States of America (USA) – previous day’s (27th March) 08:00 PM/20:00 EST

  • ESPN+ will broadcast this T20I match live.

In South Africa – 03:00 AM SAST

  • SuperSport (SuperSport Cricket) will broadcast this T20I match live in South Africa.

In the United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland – 01:00 AM GMT

  • BT Sport (BT Sport 1) will broadcast this T20I match live in the United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland.

* Note: All the beginning times have been written according to the official scheduled starting time of the match.