New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd Test: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details – Pakistan Tour Of New Zealand 2020-21

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd Test: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details – Pakistan Tour Of New Zealand 2020-21

Image Credit: Twitter

The hosts New Zealand will take on the visitors Pakistan in the second or final Test match of the series from this Sunday (3rd January) morning. Hagley Oval (Christchurch) will host this red-ball Test match.

This two-match Test series is the part of the inaugural ICC World Test Championship. So, obviously it is a crucial series for both these teams.

Ahead of the final Test, the hosts New Zealand are leading this series by 1-0. The first Test of this series started on last Boxing Day at Mount Maunganui, which was an exciting game. At the end of that match, the hosts New Zealand claimed a victory by 101 runs.

New Zealand, Pakistan, When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming
Image Credit: Twitter

The Test cricket fans are waiting to see another exciting contest between these two teams.

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd Test: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming Details

New Zealand, Pakistan, When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming
Photo by MICHAEL BRADLEY/AFP via Getty Images
  • It will be a red-ball Test match between New Zealand vs Pakistan that has been scheduled between 3rd and 7th January 2021. According to official schedule, all the days’ play will begin at 11:00 AM local time.

In New Zealand (11:00 AM NZDT)

  • Spark Sport will broadcast this match live in New Zealand.
  • On the other hand, magic rova will provide the live radio broadcasting of this match everyday in New Zealand.

In Pakistan (03:00 AM PKT)

  • Ten Sports & PTV will broadcast this match live in Pakistan.

In India (03:30 AM IST)

  • FanCode will bring the live stream of this Test match everyday in India.

In Australia (09:00 AM AEST)

  • FOX Sports Australia will broadcast this New Zealand vs Pakistan Test match live.
  • Meanwhile, Kayo Sports will bring the live stream of this Test match.

In Canada (05:00 PM/17:00 EST)

  • ATN will broadcast this Test match live.

In United States of America (USA) (05:00 PM/17:00 EST)

  • ESPN+ will broadcast everyday of this Test match live.

In South Africa (12:00 AM/00:00 SAST)

  • SuperSport will broadcast this Test match between New Zealand and Pakistan.

In United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland (previous days at 10:00 PM/22:00 GMT)

  • BT Sport will broadcast this Test match live in United Kingdom (UK) & Republic of Ireland.

* Note: All the beginning times have been written according to the official scheduled starting time of the match.