New Zealand vs Pakistan
Photo Credit: (ANI)

New Zealand and Pakistan take on each other in the third and final ODI in Karachi on January 13, Friday. Pakistan won the first ODI by six wickets. New Zealand came back to win the second ODI by 79 runs and level the series 1-1. The decider starts at 2.30 pm local time which is 3 pm IST. This is the first ODI series for both teams in 2023, a year when the ODI World Cup will be played. 

New Zealand scored 261 after winning the toss. Devon Conway scored his second ODI ton and along with Kane Williamson (85) added a 182-run stand for the second wicket. Mitchell Santner chipped in with 37 from 40 balls to take the Kiwi total over 260. Seven Kiwi batters were dismissed for single-digit scores. 

IPL 2023 | Sri Lanka tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score | New Zealand tour of India 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023

Kane Williamson-Devon Conway ANI
Photo Credit: (ANI)

The Kiwi bowlers then took wickets at regular intervals not allowing Pakistan to get away with the run-chase. Babar Azam (79) and Mohammed Rizwan (28) were the usual suspects who got runs while the others struggled. New Zealand used seven bowlers all of whom got wickets. Tim Southee and Ish Sodhi took two each, all the others took one each. 

Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan
Image Credits: PTI

Babar and Rizwan scored fifties in their very first ODI innings of 2023. The Pakistan skipper scored back to back fifties in the last two games. Babar Azam has been prolific in ODIs off late. In his last 12 ODI innings, the Pakistan skipper has scored four centuries and seven fifties.

IPL 2023 | IND vs SL 2023 | India vs Sri Lanka 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs NZ 2023 | India vs New Zealand 2023 | IND vs AUS 2023 | India vs Australia 2023

Pakistan vs New Zealand
Image Credits: Twitter

New Zealand and Pakistan played close games across formats in recent times. The Kiwis were well placed to win both the Test matches only for bad light to play spoilsport. Pakistan defeated the Kiwis in both meetings in the last two T20 World Cup editions. The series-levelling win would boost the confidence of the Kiwis heading into the decider on Friday.

PAK vs NZ Live Telecast In India, PAK vs NZ Live Streaming Channel, PAK vs NZ Live Streaming App- Where To Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand Live In Your Country? 3rd ODI

New Zealand vs Pakistan, NZ vs PAK, New Zealand, Pakistan
New Zealand vs Pakistan, NZ vs PAK (Credits: Twitter)

In India

The PAK vs NZ series will be broadcasted live on Sony Sports in India. The live streaming will be available on the SONY LIV app, where fans with subscriptions can enjoy the matches.

In Afghanistan

In Afghanistan, RTA Sports and Ariana TV will broadcast the series.

In Sri Lanka

In Sri Lanka, Siyatha RV will present the live-action of the series.

In Bangladesh

In Bangladesh, Gazi TV, T Sports, and BTV will broadcast the series.

In Pakistan

In Pakistan, PTV Sports and Ten Sports will present the match to viewers.

In Nepal

In Nepal, Star Sports will broadcast the match.

In Australia

In Australia, Kayo Sports and Foxtel will present the live telecast and live stream of the PAK vs NZ series.

In New Zealand

In New Zealand, Sky Sports will present the live telecast of the series.

In South Africa

In South Africa, SuperSport will present the live-action of the series.

In the United Kingdom

In the United Kingdom, Sky Sports Cricket will present the live telecast of the series.

In the Caribbean (West Indies)

In the Caribbean region (West Indies), ESPN will present the live-action of the series.

In the United States

In the United States, Willow TV and Willow Xtra will present the live streaming and live telecast of the series.

In Canada

Willow TV Canada will present the PAK v NZ series in Canada.

In UAE and Middle-East

In UAE and Middle-east, BeIN Sports will present the live action of the series.

In Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Singapore

Astro Cricket will present the live telecast of the PAK Vs NZ series in Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Singapore. Yupp TV will present the live streaming in Hong Kong while Singtel will present the live streaming in Singapore.

Also Read: PAK vs NZ Match Prediction- Who Will Win Today Pakistan vs New Zealand ODI Match? 2nd ODI

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Anshuman Roy

A Hardcore Cricket Enthusiast Having Previously Worked With Cricwizz, Circle of Cricket, Times Now, The Quint, Cricfit and Now With Cricket Addictor.