Virat Kohli Car Collection 2023
Virat Kohli Car Collection 2023. Image Credits: Twitter
8 of 8Next

Toyota Fortuner:

Virat Kohli car collection 2023
Virat Kohli car collection 2023 (Credits: Twitter)

Fortuner is one of the assets in Virat Kohli car collection in 2023. Virat Kohli is also one of the proud owners of Toyota Fortuner, one of the most popular SUVs in India. Way back in 2012, Toyota Kirloskar Motor signed up Virat Kohli as a brand Ambassador. Later, he was presented with a Toyota Fortuner 4×4 Wheel Drive.

Engine 2694 cc – 2755 cc
Engine Displacement (cc) 2,755
BHP 163.6 – 201.15 Bhp
Seating Capacity 7
Drive Type 4WD / 2WD
Mileage 10.0 kmpl
Fuel Diesel/Petrol
No. of cylinder 4
Max Power (bhp@rpm) 201.15bhp@3000-3400rpm
Max Torque (nm@rpm) 500Nm@1600-2800rpm
Seating Capacity 7
Transmission Type Automatic

Virat Kohli: Awards and honours:

Virat Kohli’s performance on the field has also made him the recipient of more than a dozen of prestigious awards from the government of India, International Cricket Council and others.

National honours:

Year Award
2013 Arjuna Award, second highest sporting honour.
2017 Padma Shri, India’s fourth-highest civilian award
2018 Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna Award, India’s highest sporting honour

Sporting honours:

Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy (ICC Men’s Cricketer of the Decade): 2011–2020
Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy (ICC Cricketer of the Year): 2017, 2018
ICC ODI Player of the Year: 2012, 2017, 2018
ICC Test Player of the Year: 2018
ICC ODI Team of the Year: 2012, 2014, 2016 (captain), 2017 (captain), 2018 (captain), 2019 (Captain)
ICC Test Team of the Year: 2017 (captain), 2018 (captain), 2019 (Captain)
ICC Men’s T20I Team of the Year: 2022
ICC Spirit of Cricket: 2019
ICC Men’s ODI Cricketer of the Decade: 2011–2020
ICC Men’s Test Team of the Decade: 2011–2020 (Captain)
ICC Men’s ODI Team of the Decade: 2011–2020
ICC Men’s T20I Team of the Decade: 2011–2020
Polly Umrigar Award for International Cricketer of the Year: 2011–12, 2014–15, 2015–16, 2016–17, 2017–18
Wisden Leading Cricketer in the World: 2016, 2017, 2018
ICC Men’s Player of the Month: October 2022
CEAT International Cricketer of the Year: 2011–12, 2013–14, 2017– 18, 2018–19
Indian Premier League Orange Cap for most runs: 2016
Barmy Army – International Player of the Year: 2017, 2018
ESPNcricinfo – ODI Batting Performance of the Year: 2012
Read More  "One thing my fans don't know..." - Hardik Pandya discloses unheard fact about him

8 of 8Next

Prince Singh is an Author and Editor at Cricketaddictor. Prince has been associated with the organisation for more than 5 years and in this time period, he has written close to 20000 articles for the website.