Sylhet Strikers vs Comilla Victorians BPL 2023 final
Photo Credit: (Twitter)

Last Update on: February 14th, 2023 at 02:22 pm

Stay up-to-date with the latest teams!
Join our Telegram channel and never miss a single lineup change post-toss. 🔄📢 telegram

BPL 2023 season is down to its business end with Rangpur Riders and Sylhet Strikers playing Qualifier 2 in Dhaka on February 14. Rangpur won the Eliminator against Fortune Barishal while Sylhet lost the first Qualifier to Comilla Victorians to set up the Qualifier 2 clash. 

Comilla Victorians have already qualified for the final beating the Sylhet Strikers in the first qualifier. Sylhet Strikers and Comilla Victorians qualified as the top two teams after the league stage. Rangpur Riders qualified as the third Fortune Barishal qualified as the fourth team. The Victorians now have a chance to defend their title. 

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

There are 7 teams part of the Bangladesh Premier League 2023. They are Comilla Victorians, Rangpur Riders, Chattogram Challengers, Sylhet Striker, Dhaka Dominators, Khulna Tigers, and Fortune Barishal. Comilla Victorians are the defending champions of Bangladesh Premier League 2023. Last season, Victorians won the title by defeating Fortune Barisal in the final last season. Bangladesh Premier League 2023 is the 9th edition of the tournament.

Read More  Danushka Gunathilaka Found Not Guilty Of Sexual Assault Charges In Australian Court

A total of 46 matches will take place during Bangladesh Premier League 2023. The final will take place on February 16. The ongoing season started on January 6, 2023. Dhaka Dynamites, Chattogram Challengers and Khulna Tigers are the three teams that finished at the bottom of the table. 

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 India vs Australia 2023

During the league stage, every team played a total of 12 matches. Each team played against other teams twice during the league stage. At the end of the league stage, the top 4 teams in the points table qualified for playoffs. The final will be played on February 16 in Dhaka. 

BPL 2023 Live Streaming In India, BPL Live Telecast Channel In India, Where To Watch Bangladesh Premier League Live In Your Country? Qualifier 2

In India

In India, Sony Live and Sony Sports will present the live-action of Bangladesh Premier League to viewers.

In Bangladesh

In Bangladesh, Gazi TV and Maashranga TV will present the live telecast of Bangladesh Premier League 2023.

In Pakistan

Geo Super channel will present the live telecast of Bangladesh Premier League 2023 in Pakistan.

In South Africa

In South Africa, SuperSport will present the live-action of Bangladesh Premier League 2023.

Read More  Asia Cup Teams

In the UK

Sky Sport and HotStar will present the live action of the tournament in the UK.

In USA and Canada

In USA and Canada, Willow TV will present the live action of the tournament.

In Australia

In Australia, BT Sports and Fox Sports will present the live telecast of Bangladesh Premier League 2023.

Also Read: Sri Lanka’s Selection Committee Is About To Be Restructured

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Anshuman Roy

A Hardcore Cricket Enthusiast Having Previously Worked With Cricwizz, Circle of Cricket, Times Now, The Quint, Cricfit and Now With Cricket Addictor.