Full Schedule Of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019

Full Schedule Of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019; Once again the shortest format of the game set to entertain the fans. The T10 League of Abu Dhabi set to arrive on November 15th to put fans on edge of their seats. As always, the star players across the globe set to grace the event. This time, it will be a 10-day event with 3 slots to be played on each day.

The venue for all the matches listed in the T10 schedule has been chosen as the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, which will host all the 29 matches of the T10 League 2019.

The format of the 2019 edition of the T10 League is a bit distinctive from the other cricket leagues where at least one team is eliminated after the group stage. However, the T10 League schedule 2019 has been sketched so as to give the losing teams with a possibility at the resurrection. It will be in the super league stage of the tournament.

Credits – Twitter

The playoffs are registered to take place on 23 November 2019 in the following order — Qualifier 1, Eliminator 1, Eliminator 2. The match for the third place will take place just before the finals of the 2019 T10 League on 25 November 2019. All the matches will be at the same venue.

Here is the schedule:


16:30-18:15 Maratha Arabians vs. Northern Warriors
18:45-20:30 Deccan Gladiators vs. Delhi Bulls
21:00-22:45 Team 8 vs. Qalandars


16:30- 18:15 Deccan Gladiators vs. Bangla Tigers
18:45- 20:30 Karnataka Tuskers vs. Delhi Bulls
21:00- 22:45 Northern Warriors vs. Qalandars


16:30-18:15 Northern Warriors vs. Team 8
18:45- 20:30 Bangla Tigers vs. Karnataka Tuskers
21:00- 22:45 Qalandars vs. Maratha Arabians


16:30- 18:15 Deccan Gladiators vs. Karnataka Tuskers
18:45- 20:30 Team 8 vs. Maratha Arabians
21:00- 22:45 Delhi Bulls vs. Bangla Tigers


16:30- 18:15 A1 vs. B2
18:45- 20:30 A3 vs. B4
21:00- 22:45 A2 vs. B3


16:30- 18:15 A4 vs. B1
18:45- 20:30 A2 vs. B4
21:00- 22:45 A1 vs. B3


16:30- 18:15 A3 vs. B1
18:45- 20:30 A4 vs. B2
21:00- 22:45 A1 vs. B4


16:30- 18:15 A3 vs. B2
18:45- 20:30 A2 vs. B1
21:00- 22:45 A4 vs. B3


16:30- 18:15 Qualifier: 1st vs 2nd
18:45- 20:30 Eliminator: 3rd vs. 4th
21:00- 22:45 Eliminator 2: Runner Match 25 vs. Winner match 26


17:45- 19:30 3rd Position: runner up match 26 vs. Runner up match 27

20:00- 21:45 GRAND FINALE: Winner match 25 vs. Winner match 27


I just love what I script. Over the years, Cricket has been my passion and crisping articles on it gives me an immense pleasure...Cheers...!!!

Recent Posts

10 Players With Highest T20I Scores At Each Batting Position (Full Member Nations)

Batting positions is one of the key factors for players in T20 internationals and it…

11 mins ago

SLC To Host ‘Invitational T20 League’ From August 12

The Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) will be conducting a domestic T20 tournament, by the name…

30 mins ago

T20 Could Have Helped Cricket Qualify For Olympics; The Hundred Wasn’t Really Needed: Ian Chappell

Former Australian skipper-turned commentator Ian Chappell believes that the T20 format of the game is…

50 mins ago

Reetinder Singh Sodhi Picks Team India’s Squad For T20 World Cup 2021

Former Indian stumper Reetinder Singh Sodhi has banked on experience rather than youth while picking…

58 mins ago

India Will Benefit A Lot From Ben Stokes’ Absence: Aakash Chopra

With star England all-rounder Ben Stokes opting out of the upcoming Test series against India,…

1 hour ago

BCCI Is Once Again Mixing Cricket And Politics, KPL Is A League For Kashmir – Shahid Afridi

Former Pakistan captain and iconic all-rounder Shahid Afridi has now openly aired his stance against…

1 hour ago

This website uses cookies.