Taipei T10 League
Taipei T10 League, Pool 2 Qualifier 3, Chiayi Swingers vs PCCT United

Last Update on: May 8th, 2020 at 03:16 pm

The caravan of the Taipei T10 League rolls on and the third and final Qualifier will see Chiayi Swingers lock horns with PCCT United in what is expected to be a riveting encounter on Saturday.

The last time these two sides met, Chiayi Swingers were comprehensively beaten by 56 runs after they failed to chase down 3-104, set by PCCT United.

The opening duo of Shahzad Khan Muhamma [30] and Usman Javed [41] were instrumental in PCCT United posting an eventual match-winning total of 3-104. Barring Vishwajit Tawar, who scored 18, none of the Swingers’ batsmen could notch up a double-digit score as Qazi Mazhar Ul Haq [2-18], Meer Shuib Farooque [1-2] and Muhammad Amjad Zafar [2-2] wracked havoc on their batting-unit.

Taipei T10 League, 2020: Qualifier 03- Chiayi Swingers vs PCCT United, Dream 11, Fantasy Tips, Pitch Report And Playing 11

Shahzad Khan Muhamma [30] and Usman Javed [41] were the cornerstone behind PCCT United’s 56-run-win over Chiayi Swingers. The duo, along with Muhammad Mujahid will be good options as far as bolstering your Dream11 batting line-up is concerned. Vishwajit Tawar was the lone shining light for the Swingers in the last game.

As far as bowling is concerned, Qazi Mazhar Ul Haq [2-18], Meer Shuib Farooque [1-2], Muhammad Amjad Zafar [2-2], Pruthvi More [1-9 vs ICCT Smashers] and Nitish Nair [1-12 vs ICCT Smashers] are prudent options.

Taipei T10 League 2020, Qualifier 03, Pitch Conditions:

The pitch at Yingfeng Cricket Ground in Songshan District has provided a good balance between the bat and ball. It has had plenty of runs to offer but at the same time, it has also helped the bowlers who have shown discipline. Much of the same can be expected on Saturday.

The highest score registered in the tournament has been 105 while the lowest is 48.

Taipei T10 League 2020, Qualifier 03, Predicted Playing XI

Chiayi Swingers: Devesh Barshilia (wk), Swaraj Shevgan, Rajsingh Chandan, Saurabh Hajari, Yogesh Rajput, Viswajit S Tawar, Deepak Mishra, Sidhesh Pilankar, Pruthvi More, Nitish Nair, Prashant Lokhande

PCCT United: Danish Mehmood, Qazi Mazhar Ul Haq, Shiv Rawat, Muhammad Mushtaq, Muhammad-Amjad Zafar, Shahzad-Khan Muhamma, Muhammad Mujahid, Usman Javed, Asif Tanoli (WK), Meer Shuib Farooque, Ninad Malwade

Chiayi Swingers vs PCCT United, Taipei T10 League 2020, Qualifier 01- Dream11 Fantasy Team

Team 01 & 02Taipei T10


Taipei T10

Also Read: 8 Instances When MS Dhoni Came Up with Savage Replies In Press-Conferences

Yash Mittal

Just a student of this beautiful game called cricket. Writer. Storyteller.