MS Dhoni, IPL T20, CSK, Chennai Super Kings
MS Dhoni. (Photo: IPL)
2 of 4
  1. Shoaib Malik

Shoaib Malik
Shoaib Malik (Image Credit: Twitter)

Pakistan cricketer, Shoaib Malik has been playing the game for two decades now. He led Pakistan in the inaugural T20 World Cup in 2007 and helped the side reach the final of the tournament. For the unversed, Shoaib Malik is the only Pakistan cricketer to have won more than 10 titles.

He has been part of several title-winning T20 teams in world cricket. In total, he has won 13 T20 titles. Malik also has an exceptional record as a skipper in T20 cricket. He has as many as 5 titles as captain in the shortest format of cricket, which is the third-most by a player in world cricket.

2 of 4