Trinbago Knight Riders, CPL 2020
Trinbago Knight Riders. Image Credits: Twitter

The stage is set and the players are ready as the final game of this year’s Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2020) awaits a giant finale show. The final of CPL 2020 will take place between Trinbago Knight Riders and St Lucia Zouks at the Brian Lara Stadium in Trinidad and Tobago on Thursday.

Trinbago Knight Riders have been in red-hot form ever since the inception of the tournament this year. They haven’t lost a game until now in this year’s campaign and when they step on the field for the final time, all eyes will be on the Knight Riders cruising to victory. St Lucia Zouks have also displayed great potential throughout CPL 2020 and can defy the odds to cause a massive upset in the final.

St Lucia Zouks, CPL 2020
Image Credit: WIPA Twitter

CPL 2020 Final: Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks- Venue, Weather, And Pitch Report

The final of CPL 2020 will take place between Trinbago Knight Riders and St Lucia Zouks at the Brian Lara Stadium in Trinidad and Tobago on Thursday. We can expect a bit of drizzle and there are 20-40% chances of precipitation in the match.

The pitch is expected to help the spinners and anything above 140 will be a good enough score in the first innings. The average first innings score here ranges from 130-140 runs.

CPL 2020 Final: Complete Squad

Trinbago Knight Riders: Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Colin Munro, Sikandar Raza, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Tim Seifert, Amir Jangoo, Sunil Narine, Fawad Ahmed, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe, Jayden Seales, Ali Khan.

Trinbago Knight Riders, Guyana Amazon Warriors, CPL 2020
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors [Photo-Google]
St Lucia Zouks: Rakheem Cornwall, Andre Fletcher, Leniko Boucher, Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Javelle Glen, Daren Sammy, Scott Kuggeleijn, Kesrick Williams, Zahir Khan, Saad Bin Zafar, Kavem Hodge, Obed McCoy, Chemar Holder, Kirmani Melius, Mark Deyal.

CPL 2020 Final: Predicted XI

Trinbago Knight Riders: Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Tion Webster, Tim Seifert (wk), Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard (c), Dwayne Bravo, Akeal Hosein, Khary Pierre, Fawad Ahmed, Ali Khan.

Barbados Trident, St Lucia Zouks
Image Credit: CPL T20

St Lucia Zouks: Rakheem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Andre Fletcher (wk), Roston Chase, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Javelle Glenn, Daren Sammy (c), Scott Kuggeleijn, Kesrick Williams, Zahir Khan.

CPL 2020 Final: Fantasy Cricket Tips

Trinbago Knight Riders

Tim Seifert becomes the obvious choice wicketkeeper in our fantasy cricket team ahead of Andre Fletcher because of a superior CPL 2020 campaign. Lendl Simmons and Tion Webster showed good hands in the semi-final of the tournament and will definitely be the batsmen from Trinbago in our Playing 11 Fantasy team. Kieron Pollard and Dwayne Bravo qualify as the all-rounders in the fantasy side. Akeal Hosein qualifies as the bowler into the fantasy side.

CPL 2020 Final Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Cricket Addictor
Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks.

St Lucia Zouks

Rakheem Cornwall and Mark Deyal make it into the fantasy side as the batsmen from St Lucia. Mark Deyal’s inclusion in the side acts as an added advantage as he picks wickets at regular intervals. Roston Chase makes it into the fantasy side as the lone all-rounder from St Lucia. Zahir Khan and Scott Kuggeleijn make the cut as the bowlers from St Lucia.

CPL 2020 Final: Live Streaming Details

In India, Star Sports network will broadcast this match live. The live stream of this match will also be available on the FanCode app. Cricket Addictor website will also bring up the live commentary of this match.

Download the Playing 11 app and earn chunks of money, exciting deals, and rewards in fantasy cricket.