Liam Livingstone.
England Cricket Team. credits: ICC

ICC T20 World Cup 2021: England Squad, Schedule, Group, Time And Venue. England have qualified for the semi-finals in ICC T20 World Cup 2021. England will now face New Zealand in the 1st semi-final. The match will take place on November 10 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. England finished on the top spot in group 1 points table after the super 12 round.

England played 5 matches during the super 12 round. They won 4 games and lost 1 and earned 8 points in the points table. They had a better run rate than Australia and South Africa and bagged the top spot in the points table. Along with England, Australia also booked a berth in semis from group 1.

England, T20 World Cup 2021
Image Source: Twitter

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule | T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming | T20 World Cup 2021 Live Score | T20 World Cup 2021 Points Table | ICC World Test Championship 2021-23 | WTC Updated Points Table

England defeated West Indies by 6 wickets in their opening game. Later, they outplayed Bangladesh by 8 wickets. England crushed Australia by 8 wickets and later defeated Sri Lanka by 26 runs. However, in their final game of the super 12 round, England lost to South Africa by 10 runs.

England. Image-Twitter

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2021: Australia Can Be The Best In The World, But England Are Leading The Way At The Moment – Justin Langer

ICC T20 World Cup 2021: England Schedule, Updated Time And Venue

Match Date Time Venue Round
England vs West Indies October 23, 2021 7: 30 PM IST Dubai Super 12
England vs Bangladesh October 27, 2021 7: 30 PM IST Abu Dhabi Super 12
England vs Australia October 30, 2021 3:30 PM IST Dubai Super 12
England vs Sri Lanka November 1, 2021 7: 30 PM IST Sharjah Super 12
England vs South Africa November 6, 2021 7: 30 PM IST Sharjah Super 12
England vs New Zealand, 1st Semi-final November 10, 2021  7: 30 PM IST Abu Dhabi Semi-Final

England Group in ICC T20 World Cup 2021

England are part of group 1 in ICC T20 World Cup 2021. South Africa, Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and West Indies are other teams that are part of group 1.  England faced each team of their group once during the super 12 round.

IPL 2022 Auction | IPL 2022 Teams | IPL News and Updates | IPL  2022 Schedule | ICC Teams  Rankings | ICC Players Rankings

England’s Full Squad

Image Source: Twitter

Eoin Morgan is the captain of the England team in the tournament. England were the runners-up in the last edition of the T20 World Cup in 2016. They lost to West Indies in the final. England won the T20 World Cup 2010 and will aim for their second title. Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Dawid Malan, and Jason Roy are some crucial players for the team.

Squad: Eoin Morgan (C), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Tymal Mills, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.

Reserves: Liam Dawson, James Vince, Reece Topley.

Get All Cricket match prediction and fantasy Tips – CLICK HERE

Cricket Match Prediction | T20 World Cup Match Prediction | Today Match Fantasy Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket News and Updates | Cricket Live Score