MI, vs KKR, IPL 2021
Mumbai Indians (Image Credit: Twitter)

Mumbai Indians suffered yet another loss in the game against Kolkata Knight Riders, and their campaign in IPL 2021 has been on a downward spiral. The Rohit Sharma-led side has lost three continuous games on the trot and is on the verge of losing a spot in the playoffs. They are facing stiff competition from the likes of Rajasthan Royals, Punjab Kings, and Kolkata Knight Riders.

Mumbai’s form has much depended on the middle order, and it has not gotten any better. Ishan Kishan and Suryakumar Yadav’s struggles have highlighted the results so far, and Mumbai will need more from the pair. Here is the Mumbai Indians (MI) Updated Squad, Schedule, Time, And Venue in IPL 2021.

Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – IPL 2021: We Didn’t Get Enough Towards The End; Didn’t Bowl Well At The Start – Rohit Sharma Talks About Loss vs KKR.

Mumbai Indians Schedule, Updated Time, And Venue

Mumbai Indians resumed their IPL 2021 campaign on the 19th of September against the Chennai Super Kings, and their league fixtures end on the 8th of October against the Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Date Match Venue Time
19-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai 7:30 PM
23-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
26-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai 7:30 PM
28-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
02-10-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Sharjah 3:30 PM
05-10-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Sharjah 7:30 PM
08-10-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
Mumbai Indians, MI
Mumbai Indians (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also, Read – IPL 2021: Watch – Ishan Kishan Hits Rohit Sharma On The Left Hand With His Shot

Mumbai Indians Updated Squad For UAE Leg

At the start of the UAE phase of IPL 2021, Mumbai has made a replacement for Mohsin Khan with the Gujarat pacer Roosh Kalaria and the reason wasn’t specified either.

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Adam Milne, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Arjun Tendulkar, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, James Neesham, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Marco Jansen, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Quinton De Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Yudhvir Singh, Roosh Kalaria.

IPL 2021
Mumbai Indians[photo: Twitter]
Also Read – IPL 2021: Batters Let Us Down, That’s Been Happening Consistently – Rohit Sharma After 54-Run Loss vs RCB.