Mumbai Indians, IPL 2021, RR
Mumbai Indians (Image Credit: Twitter)

IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians (MI) Updated Squad, Schedule, Time, And Venue. Mumbai Indians have had the worst times in the UAE phase of IPL 2021 and their position in the points table is the best example of how they have played. From starting the second leg at fourth position, they have gone to the seventh position and they haven’t played any good cricket as well.

They still aren’t out of the race for a spot in the playoffs of IPL 2021 but they have to hope that Kolkata and Rajasthan lose at least one game and they have to win their remaining two games. The road will not be easy for them by any means but they have the resources to do well which is the key factor. Here is the Mumbai Indians (MI) Updated Squad, Schedule, Time, And Venue.

Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – IPL 2021: If Your batters Are Not Going To Put Runs On The Board, It’s Going To Be Difficult To Win Games – MI Skipper Rohit Sharma After Loss To DC

Mumbai Indians Schedule, Updated Time, And Venue

Mumbai Indians resumed their IPL 2021 campaign on the 19th of September against the Chennai Super Kings, and their league fixtures end on the 8th of October against the Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Date Match Venue Time
19-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai 7:30 PM
23-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
26-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai 7:30 PM
28-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
02-10-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Sharjah 3:30 PM
05-10-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Sharjah 7:30 PM
08-10-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM

IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians (MI) Updated Squad, Schedule, Time, And Venue
Mumbai Indians[photo: Twitter]
Also Read – IPL 2021: Shane Bond Admits The Road To Playoffs Is Tough But Mumbai Indians Is Still In With A Chance

Mumbai Indians Updated Squad For UAE Leg

At the start of the UAE phase of IPL 2021, Mumbai has made a replacement for Mohsin Khan with the Gujarat pacer Roosh Kalaria and the reason wasn’t specified either. Arjun Tendulkar is injured as well and Simarjeet Singh is announced as his replacement.

Mumbai Indians SquadRohit Sharma (c), Adam Milne, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, James Neesham, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Marco Jansen, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Quinton De Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Yudhvir Singh, Roosh Kalaria, Simarjeet Singh.

Rohit Sharma Jasprit Bumrah Hardik Pandya
Rohit Sharma Jasprit Bumrah Hardik Pandya. Image-Mumbai Indians/Facebook

Also Read – Explained: How Mumbai Indians (MI) Can Qualify For IPL 2021 Playoffs