Mumbai Indians, MI
Mumbai Indians (Image Credit: Twitter)

Mumbai Indians haven’t had the best times in the last two games in IPL 2021 against CSK and KKR and they have dropped down to the sixth position in the points table. The Rohit Sharma-led side has looked very vulnerable with the bat and the skipper has been the only limelight so far. Young guns like Ishan Kishan need to be a lot more consistent and it has dented the results as well.

Their bowling has been good at times, but they have failed to pick up wickets continuously to keep the run flow down and it has kept them in disarray. They still have enough time to make a comeback but they have been facing competition from the other teams for a spot in the playoffs.

Here is the Mumbai Indians (MI) Updated Squad, Schedule, Time, And Venue in IPL 2021.

MI, vs KKR, IPL 2021
Mumbai Indians (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – IPL 2021: Rohit Sharma Becomes First Player To Score 1000 Runs Or More Against A Team In The IPL

Mumbai Indians Schedule, Updated Time, And Venue

Mumbai Indians resumed their IPL 2021 campaign on the 19th of September against the Chennai Super Kings and their league fixtures end on the 8th of October against the Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Date Match Venue Time
19-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai 7:30 PM
23-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
26-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai 7:30 PM
28-09-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
02-10-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Sharjah 3:30 PM
05-10-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Sharjah 7:30 PM
08-10-2021 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
Rohit Sharma Jasprit Bumrah Hardik Pandya
Rohit Sharma Jasprit Bumrah Hardik Pandya. Image-Mumbai Indians/Facebook

Also Read – IPL 2021: We Didn’t Get Enough Towards The End; Didn’t Bowl Well At The Start – Rohit Sharma Talks About Loss vs KKR

Mumbai Indians Updated Squad For UAE Leg

Mumbai at the start of the UAE phase of IPL 2021 has made a replacement for Mohsin Khan with the Gujarat pacer Roosh Kalaria and the reason wasn’t specified too.

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Adam Milne, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Arjun Tendulkar, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, James Neesham, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Marco Jansen, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Quinton De Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Yudhvir Singh, Roosh Kalaria.

Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma. (Photo: Twitter)

Also, Read – IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians Is The Toughest Team In IPL, Says Dwayne Bravo