Punjab Kings, IPL 2021, PBKS
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Punjab Kings had one of the most disappointing starts to their campaign in the resumption of IPL 2021 and they will be worried. They did really well to pull things back after Rajasthan was cruising at one stage and restricted them to 20 runs less. But the same story seemed to happen again as Punjab steamed at the crucial time.

They were very comfortable in the chase but couldn’t chase down 8 runs in the final two overs succumbing to an unacceptable loss in the end. The equation is getting tougher for the Punjab Kings and they are in a do or die situation at the moment. Here is the Punjab Kings (PBKS) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time And Venue in IPL 2021.

Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – Babies Do Not Change Diapers As Frequently As Punjab Kings Change Their Playing XI: Virender Sehwag Makes A Hilarious Remark On PBKS

IPL 2021: Punjab Kings (PBKS) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time And Venue:

Punjab Kings resumes their IPL 2021 campaign on the 21st of September against the Rajasthan Royals and their league fixtures end on the 7th of October against the Chennai Super Kings.

Date Match Venue Time
21-09-2021 Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai 7:30 PM
25-09-2021 Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah 7:30 PM
29-09-2021 Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
01-10-2021 Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dubai 7:30 PM
03-10-2021 Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sharjah 3:30 PM
07-10-2021 Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai 3:30 PM
Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – IPL 2021: Twitter Shocked As Punjab Kings Leave Out Chris Gayle From Playing XI On His Birthday

Punjab Kings Updates Squad For UAE Leg:

Punjab Kings have two replacements to their squad as the two Australian pacers Jhye Richardson and Riley Meredith have opted out of the remaining IPL games in UAE. Nathan Ellis and Adil Rashid have been announced as the replacement for these players. Dawid Malan has pulled out of the UAE leg as well and his replacement has been announced as Aiden Markram.

Punjab Kings Squad: KL Rahul (Captain), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Moises Henriques, Shahrukh Khan, Pratyush Singh, Jalaj Saxena, Nathan Ellis, Adil Rashid, Aiden Markram

Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – IPL 2021: Watch – Punjab Kings Pacer Arshdeep Singh Dazzles Against RR With A Five-Wicket Haul