Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Punjab Kings have kept their hopes alive for the playoffs spot in IPL 2021 after a superlative performance in the previous game against the Sunrisers Hyderabad. They have moved into fifth place with a better run rate and have made sure that they stay in contention. The KL Rahul-led side has been formidable with their bowling and the addition of Nathan Ellis has strengthened the side.

The top order as usual has been firing for the Punjab side and they managed to get some runs from the middle order as well in the previous game. Ravi Bishnoi has proved to be a star in the making for the future and he will be a key factor in taking the side to the playoffs. Here is the Punjab Kings (PBKS) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time, And Venue in IPL 2021.

Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – IPL 2021: Updated Points Table, Orange Cap, And Purple Cap Table After SRH vs PBKS

Punjab Kings Schedule, Updated Time And Venue:

Punjab Kings resumes their IPL 2021 campaign on the 21st of September against the Rajasthan Royals, and their league fixtures end on the 7th of October against the Chennai Super Kings.

Date Match Venue Time
21-09-2021 Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai 7:30 PM
25-09-2021 Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah 7:30 PM
29-09-2021 Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
01-10-2021 Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dubai 7:30 PM
03-10-2021 Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sharjah 3:30 PM
07-10-2021 Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai 3:30 PM
Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also, Read – IPL 2021: Twitter Reacts As Jason Holder’s Stupendous Efforts Go In Vain As PBKS Manage To Eke Out A 5-Run Win Over SRH

Punjab Kings Updated Squad For UAE Leg:

Punjab Kings have two replacements to their squad as the two Australian pacers Jhye Richardson and Riley Meredith, have opted out of the remaining IPL games in UAE. Nathan Ellis and Adil Rashid have been announced as the replacement for these players. Dawid Malan has also pulled out of the UAE leg, and his replacement has been announced as Aiden Markram.

Punjab Kings SquadKL Rahul (Captain), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Moises Henriques, Shahrukh Khan, Pratyush Singh, Jalaj Saxena, Nathan Ellis, Adil Rashid, Aiden Markram

Punjab Kings, IPL 2021
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – IPL 2021: No Matter What The Situation Is, Our Bowlers Can Get The Opposition Out – KL Rahul After Win Over SRH