Punjab Kings (PBKS)
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

IPL 2021: Punjab Kings (PBKS) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time And Venue. Punjab Kings are coming off a loss against the Royal Challengers Bangalore yesterday and it wasn’t ideal to their current situation in the race for IPL 2021 playoffs. They are currently in the fifth position in the IPL 2021 points table with 10 points from 13 games and are highly unlikely to progress to the playoffs.

They will need a big win against Chennai Super Kings and hope that Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals lose at least one game from their remaining games. They have suffered a lot due to their habit of losing games from winning positions and it has taken a toll on them. Here is Punjab Kings (PBKS) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time, And Venue in IPL 2021.

Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings, Kevin Pietersen
Punjab Kings [Image-IPLT20]
Also Read – IPL 2021: If I Have To Be Honest, Our Batting Has Let Us Down – KL Rahul After The Loss Against RCB

Punjab Kings Schedule, Updated Time And Venue:

Punjab Kings resumes their IPL 2021 campaign on the 21st of September against the Rajasthan Royals, and their league fixtures end on the 7th of October against the Chennai Super Kings.

Date Match Venue Time
21-09-2021 Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai 7:30 PM
25-09-2021 Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah 7:30 PM
29-09-2021 Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
01-10-2021 Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dubai 7:30 PM
03-10-2021 Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sharjah 3:30 PM
07-10-2021 Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai 3:30 PM

Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – IPL 2021: Having Mohammed Shami In The Team Is A Really Big Advantage – Arshdeep Singh

Punjab Kings Updated Squad For UAE Leg:

Punjab Kings have two replacements to their squad as the two Australian pacers Jhye Richardson and Riley Meredith, have opted out of the remaining IPL games in UAE. Nathan Ellis and Adil Rashid have been announced as the replacement for these players. Dawid Malan has also pulled out of the UAE leg, and his replacement has been announced as Aiden Markram. Chris Gayle will miss the remainder of IPL 2021 due to the Bio Bubble fatigue.

Punjab Kings SquadKL Rahul (Captain), Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Moises Henriques, Shahrukh Khan, Pratyush Singh, Jalaj Saxena, Nathan Ellis, Adil Rashid, Aiden Markram

Punjab Kings, IPL 2021, PBKS
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Updated Squad, Schedule, Time, And Venue