Mayank Agarwal
Mayank Agarwal [Image-IPLT20]

Punjab Kings are yet to find their best form in the IPL 2021 and they ended up succumbing to the sixth position in the table due to their inconsistent performances. The skipper KL Rahul has always been among the runs and has been the team’s highest contributor so far. The poor form of Nicholas Pooran was something that affected them a lot in the first phase and he will be looking to get back in form for the UAE phase.

Mohammad Shami and Ravi Bishnoi started to show glimpses of being back in form and Punjab Kings will be relying on these bowlers to have more of an impact in the UAE phase. Punjab needs to win at least five of their remaining six games if they have to stand a chance for the playoffs. With all those said, it is time to look at the Punjab Kings schedule, updated time, and venue.

Punjab Kings, IPL 2021, IPL 2022
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also ReadIPL 2021: Punjab Kings Adds Wily England Spinner Adil Rashid To Its Squad

IPL 2021: Punjab Kings(PBKS) Schedule, Updated Time And Venue:

Punjab Kings resumes their IPL 2021 campaign on the 21st of September against the Rajasthan Royals and their league fixtures end on the 7th of October against the Chennai Super Kings.


Match Venue Time
21-09-2021 Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai

7:30 PM


Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah 7:30 PM
29-09-2021 Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi

7:30 PM


Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dubai 7:30 PM
03-10-2021 Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sharjah

3:30 PM


Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai

3:30 PM

Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read–  You Are Still Searching For Answers – Aakash Chopra Highlights Punjab Kings’ Pace-Bowling Woes

Punjab Kings Updates Squad For UAE Leg:

Punjab Kings have two replacements to their squad as the two Australian pacers Jhye Richardson and Riley Meredith have opted out of the remaining IPL games in UAE. Nathan Ellis and Adil Rashid have been announced as the replacement for these players.

Punjab Kings Squad: KL Rahul (Captain), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Moises Henriques, Shahrukh Khan, Dawid Malan, Pratyush Singh, Jalaj Saxena, Nathan Ellis, Adil Rashid

KL Rahul and Chris Gayle
KL Rahul and Chris Gayle. (Credits: Twitter)

Punjab Kings left for UAE for the second phase of IPL 2021 on August 29 and they will have to undergo the mandatory six days of quarantine.

Also Read5 Worst Signings By Punjab Kings (PBKS) In IPL History