Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore (Image Credit: Twitter)

IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Updated Squad, Schedule, Time, And Venue. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will commence their IPL 2021 UAE leg journey today (September 20). In their opening game, RCB will face Kolkata Knight Riders at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. RCB is set to play 7 matches in the group stage of the IPL 2021 UAE leg.

RCB take the 3rd spot in IPL 2021 points table with 10 points. Out of 7 games, the team has won 5 and lost 2. RCB won matches against Mumbai Indians, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, and Delhi Capitals. They lost matches against Chennai Super Kings and Punjab Kings.

3 Reasons Why Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Can Win The IPL 2021 Title In UAE
RCB. Image Credits: Twitter

Also Read: IPL 2021: Wanindu Hasaranga Is A Phenomenal Inclusion For Royal Challengers Bangalore, Says Aakash Chopra

Glenn Maxwell is the leading run-getter for RCB. In 6 innings, the Aussie player has scored 223 runs including 2 half-centuries. AB de Villiers is next on the list with 207 runs in 6 innings. In bowling, Harshal Patel has picked most 17 wickets for the team. Patel is also the leading wicket-taker in the tournament.

Glenn Maxwell
Glenn Maxwell (Image Credit: Twitter)

RCB players like Adam Zampa, Daniel Sams, Finn Allen, Washington Sundar, and Scott Kuggeleijn will not be available for the UAE leg. They are going to be replaced by Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Tim David, Akash Deep, and George Garton. Below we take a look at RCB’s updated squad, schedule, time, and venue for IPL 2021 UAE leg.

Wanindu Hasaranga
Wanindu Hasaranga (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read: IPL 2021: RCB All-rounder Washington Sundar Ruled Out Of The Second Phase

IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Updated Squad, Schedule, Time, And Venue

Match Details Date Time Venue
RCB vs Kolkata Knight Riders September 20, 2021 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
RCB vs Chennai Super Kings September 24, 2021 7:30 PM Sharjah
RCB vs Mumbai Indians September 26, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
RCB vs Rajasthan Royals September 29, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
RCB vs Punjab Kings October 3, 2021 3:30 PM Sharjah
RCB vs Sunrisers  Hyderabad October 6, 2021 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
RCB vs Delhi Capitals October 8, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai

RCB Updated Squad For UAE Leg

Royal Challengers Bangalore
RCB (Image Credit: Twitter)

Under skipper Virat Kohli, RCB consist of some strong overseas players like Kyle Jamieson, Glenn Maxwell, and AB de Villiers. They will aim to clinch their first IPL trophy in the 2021 season.

Also Read: All You Need To Know About Royal Challengers Bangalore’s (RCB) Latest Signing Tim David

RCB Full Squad

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pavan Deshpande, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyesh Prabhudessai, KS Bharat, Tim David, Dushmantha Chameera, Wanindu Hasarangal, Akash Deep, George Garton.