Sunrisers Hyderabad, Wriddhiman Saha, IPL 2021
Sunrisers Hyderabad (Image Credit: Twitter)

Sunrisers Hyderabad has been one of those sides which had always been in the race for the playoffs, but it could be different scenes this time as they have struggled in the IPL 2021 so far in the first phase. They still can make it to the playoffs, if they win all their remaining seven games in UAE which is asking too much out of them. At the moment, they are lagging at the bottom of the table with just 2 points on board.

Sunrisers Hyderabad has lots of issues to worry about ahead of the second phase as they have decided to sack one of the greatest IPL players David Warner from captaincy. Kane Williamson has picked to do the job and he will be under immense pressure to deliver straight away. Jonny Bairstow has been in fine form as well and it will be difficult for SRH to play all these three batters.

Here is the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time And Venue:

David Warner and Jonny Bairstow
David Warner and Jonny Bairstow (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also, Read – IPL 2021: Kane Williamson Led Us Wonderfully In 2018, So Hoping Things Get Better For Us In Second Leg, Says Bhuvneshwar Kumar

IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad, Schedule (SRH), Updated Time And Venue:

Sunrisers Hyderabad resumes their IPL 2021 campaign on the 22nd of September against the Delhi Capitals and their league fixtures end on the 8th of October against the Mumbai Indians.


Match Venue Time
22-09-2021 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai

7:30 PM


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
27-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai

7:30 PM


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
03-10-2021 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai

7:30 PM


Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
08-10-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi

3:30 PM

Also Read – IPL 2021: T Natarajan To Travel To UAE With SunRisers Hyderabad Following Recovery After Knee Surgery

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad (Image Credit: Twitter)

Sunrisers Hyderabad Updated Squad For UAE Leg:

Sunrisers Hyderabad hasn’t made any changes to their squad from the first phase of the IPL 2021 and Kane Williamson will remain the captain of the side for the rest of the games.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith.

Rashid Khan, IPL 2021
Rashid Khan celebrates a wicket. (Photo: BCCI)

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be travelling to UAE on September 1 and they will start their training after six days of quarantine.

Also Read- Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowler Sandeep Sharma Gets Married Before Flying To The UAE For Second Leg Of IPL 2021