SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH), IPL 2021
SunRisers Hyderabad. Image Credits: BCCI

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be the most disappointed team in this IPL 2021 as they haven’t been able to get those wins under their belt and are struggling at the bottom of the points table. They will need to win all their remaining games to stay in contention for a spot in the playoffs and it is not going to be easy with the captaincy change as well from David Warner to Kane Williamson.

They will also need to find an Indian wicket-keeper batsman in the playing XI as their priceless asset at the top of the order, Jonny Bairstow will not be available for the UAE phase. They will also have to decide on the future of David Warner and will be looking to give him as many opportunities in the playing XI to get him back in his best form. Here is Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time, And Venue in IPL 2021.

Kane Williamson
Kane Williamson (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also, Read– IPL 2021: Kane Williamson Led Us Wonderfully In 2018, So Hoping Things Get Better For Us In Second Leg, Says Bhuvneshwar Kumar

IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad, Schedule (SRH), Updated Time And Venue:

Sunrisers Hyderabad resumes their IPL 2021 campaign on the 22nd of September against the Delhi Capitals and their league fixtures end on the 8th of October against the Mumbai Indians.

Date Match Venue Time
22-09-2021 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 7:30 PM
25-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
27-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai 7:30 PM
30-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
03-10-2021 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 7:30 PM
06-10-2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
08-10-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi 3:30 PM
Moahammad Nabi and Rashid Khan
Mohammad Nabi and Rashid Khan. Credits: SRH Twitter

Also, Read – IPL 2021: Afghanistan Players Mohammad Nabi And Rashid Khan Joins Sunrisers Hyderabad Camp In UAE

Sunrisers Hyderabad Updated Squad For UAE Leg:

Sunrisers Hyderabad has announced Sherfane Rutherford as the replacement for Jonny Bairstow and Kane Williamson will remain the captain of the side for the rest of the games.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith, Sherfane Rutherford

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be travelling to UAE on September 1 and they will start their training after six days of quarantine.

Wriddhiman Saha
Wriddhiman Saha. (Photo: BCCI)

Also Read – IPL 2021: SunRisers Hyderabad Announce Replacement After Jonny Bairstow Pulls Out Of UAE Leg