IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time And Venue

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad (Image Credit: Twitter)

It is not the best news that Sunrisers Hyderabad would have wanted ahead of the second phase of IPL 2021 in UAE as their star batsmen Jonny Bairstow has opted out of the tournament. Bairstow had been one of the key contributors to the Sunrisers side as a wicket-keeper and batsman and Sunrisers will be disheartened with him not being available for the rest of the tournament.

It has been such an IPL for the men in Orange as they are struggling at the bottom of the points table with just 2 points from seven games. The UAE leg was expected to change things around them, but they wouldn’t have wanted this to happen ahead as every win is going to be crucial for them from here on. Here is the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time, And Venue in IPL 2021.

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also, Read – IPL 2021: Kane Williamson Led Us Wonderfully In 2018, So Hoping Things Get Better For Us In Second Leg, Says Bhuvneshwar Kumar

IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad, Schedule (SRH), Updated Time And Venue:

Sunrisers Hyderabad resumes their IPL 2021 campaign on the 22nd of September against the Delhi Capitals and their league fixtures end on the 8th of October against the Mumbai Indians.

Date Match Venue Time
22-09-2021 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 7:30 PM
25-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
27-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai 7:30 PM
30-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
03-10-2021 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 7:30 PM
06-10-2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
08-10-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi 3:30 PM
SunRisers Hyderabad, IPL 2021
SunRisers Hyderabad. Image Credits: BCCI

Also Read – IPL 2021: 3 Players Who Can Replace Jonny Bairstow In SRH Team

Sunrisers Hyderabad Updated Squad For UAE Leg:

Sunrisers Hyderabad has announced Sherfane Rutherford as the replacement for Jonny Bairstow and Kane Williamson will remain the captain of the side for the rest of the games.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith, Sherfane Rutherford

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be travelling to UAE on September 1 and they will start their training after six days of quarantine.

IPL 2021
Sunrisers Hyderabad[photo: Twitter]
Also Read – IPL 2021: SunRisers Hyderabad Announce Replacement After Jonny Bairstow Pulls Out Of UAE Leg

Related Posts