SunRisers Hyderabad, IPL 2021
SunRisers Hyderabad. Image Credits: BCCI

Sunrisers Hyderabad hasn’t been able to regroup their campaign this season, and they are struggling at the bottom of the points table for IPL 2021. They have won just one game out of the nine games this season, and it has been not very reassuring for the fans as well. However, they are out of the race for a playoff spot as of now.

Moreover, they will be looking to make a statement in the remaining games.

David Warner’s struggles at the top of the order in the last two games haven’t helped SRH by any means, while the skipper Kane Williamson definitely needs some runs under his belt. Jason Holder has been the only positive for SRH from the previous game, where he got runs with the bat and picked up 3 wickets as well. Here is the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Updated Squad, Schedule, Time, And Venue in IPL 2021.

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also Read – SRH vs RR Head to Head Records, Sunrisers Hyderabad’s H2H Record Against Rajasthan Royals- IPL 2021 Match 40

Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule, Updated Time And Venue:

Sunrisers Hyderabad resumed their IPL 2021 campaign yesterday on the 22nd of September against the Delhi Capitals, and their league fixtures end on the 8th of October against the Mumbai Indians.

Date Match Venue Time
22-09-2021 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 7:30 PM
25-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
27-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai 7:30 PM
30-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah 7:30 PM
03-10-2021 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 7:30 PM
06-10-2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM
08-10-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi 3:30 PM
Kane Williamson
Kane Williamson. (Photo: IPL)

Also, Read – SRH vs RR Live Streaming Details- When And Where To Watch Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Live In Your Country? IPL 2021 Match 40

Sunrisers Hyderabad Updated Squad For UAE Leg:

SRH has announced Sherfane Rutherford as the replacement for Jonny Bairstow, and Kane Williamson will remain the captain of the side for the rest of the games.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith, Sherfane Rutherford

Jason Holder picked three wickets for SRH. Photo- IPL
Jason Holder picked three wickets for SRH. Photo- IPL

Also Read – SRH vs RR- Prediction, Who Will Win The Match Between Sunrisers Hyderabad And Rajasthan Royals? IPL 2021 Match 40