IPL 2021 Schedule, New Dates And New Venues, Points Table, Orange Cap, Time Table, Teams
IPL 2021.

Last Update on: September 14th, 2021 at 11:14 am

Stay up-to-date with the latest teams!
Join our Telegram channel and never miss a single lineup change post-toss. 🔄📢 telegram
2 of 8

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings (Image Credit: Twitter)

The Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led side has so far made no change heading into the second phase of the tournament. All the Chennai Super Kings ( CSK ) signed players will be providing their services to the franchise in the UAE leg of the Indian Premier League 2021.

Full Squad For IPL 2021

MS Dhoni (C), Ambati Rayudu, C Hari Nishanth, Cheteshwar Pujara, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Harisankar Reddy, Imran Tahir, Josh Hazlewood, K Bhagath Varma, K Gowtham, Karn Sharma, KM Asif, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, Narayan Jagadeesan, R Sai Kishore, Ravindra Jadeja, Robin Uthappa, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Suresh Raina.

2 of 8

Sonanchal Gautam

A Professional Wrestling And Hip-hop Enthusiast, Who Is Focused On Writing Cricket-related Stuff 6 Days A Week.