Matches - CricketAddictor


Armed Police Force Club v Gandaki Province, Live Cricket Score, Commentary, 12th Match, Group A, Prime Minister Cup, 2021
Series: Prime Minister Cup / Venue: Mulpani Cricket Ground, Kathmandu / January 21, 2021
Armed Police Force Club 107/4 (17.3 ov)
Gandaki Province 106/10 (46 ov)
APFC won by 6 wickets
Gandaki Province InningGAN Inning106/10 (46 ov)
Sameer Kandelc Asif Sheikh b KS Airee361142031.58
c Asif Sheikh b KS Airee
Arjun Kumalb KS Airee011000.00
b KS Airee
Rahul Upadhyayc S Jora b K Mahato4111036.36
c S Jora b K Mahato
Deepak Dumre (WK)lbw b KS Airee4410100.00
lbw b KS Airee
Bishnu Pandeylbw b Sharad Vesawkar15482031.25
lbw b Sharad Vesawkar
Bipin Khatri (C)c B Regmi b Sharad Vesawkar590055.56
c B Regmi b Sharad Vesawkar
Dinesh Budhamagarc & b KS Airee12240150.00
c & b KS Airee
Deepesh Khatrib A Bohara15383039.47
b A Bohara
Bishal Paudelc S Maharjan b A Bohara115006.67
c S Maharjan b A Bohara
Subash BhandariNot out1100100.00
Not out
Chandra Paudelrunout (Rit Guatam)1100100.00
runout (Rit Guatam)
Extra12 (b 1, w 10, nb 0, lb 1)
Total106/10 (46)
Kamal Singh1031141.10
Kishore Mahato942112.33
Avinash Bohara821822.25
Basant Regmi702002.86
Bhuvan Karki621202.00
Sharad Vesawkar602223.67
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Arjun Kumal - 4.4 ov), 2-12 (Rahul Upadhyay - 7.5 ov), 3-17 (Deepak Dumre - 8.6 ov), 4-58 (Bishnu Pandey - 24.4 ov), 5-64 (Bipin Khatri - 28.1 ov), 6-86 (Dinesh Budhamagar - 35.1 ov), 7-88 (Sameer Kandel - 37.6 ov), 8-104 (Deepesh Khatri - 45.3 ov), 9-105 (Bishal Paudel - 45.5 ov), 10-106 (CK Paudel - 45.6 ov)
Armed Police Force Club InningAPFC Inning107/4 (17.3 ov)
Subash Khakurellbw b CK Paudel01000.00
lbw b CK Paudel
Asif Sheikh (WK)lbw b Bishal Paudel785656139.29
lbw b Bishal Paudel
Rit Gautamc Bishnu Pandey b CK Paudel01000.00
c Bishnu Pandey b CK Paudel
Sumit Maharjanst Deepak Dumre b Bishal Paudel18342052.94
st Deepak Dumre b Bishal Paudel
Sharad Vesawkar (C)Not out5110045.45
Not out
Bhuvan KarkiNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 0, w 4, nb 0, lb 1)
Total107/4 (17.3)
Chandra Paudel503927.80
Deepesh Khatri10909.00
Bipin Khatri703705.29
Bishal Paudel3.301925.43
Subash Bhandari10202.00
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (SP Khakurel - 0.1 ov), 2-1 (Rit Guatam - 0.2 ov), 3-75 (S Maharjan - 12.4 ov), 4-106 (Asif Sheikh - 17.1 ov)