Barbados Royals v Jamaica Tallawahs, Live Cricket Score, Commentary, 10th Match, Caribbean Premier League, 2021
Series: Caribbean Premier League / Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, Basseterre / August 31, 2021
Barbados Royals 151/8 (20 ov)
Jamaica Tallawahs 155/4 (17.4 ov)
JMT won by 6 wickets
Barbados Royals InningsBBR Innings151/8 (20 ov)
Johnson Charles (WK)c Haider Ali b M Pretorius13171076.47
c Haider Ali b M Pretorius
Shai Hopec Rovman Powell b Fidel Edwards9810112.50
c Rovman Powell b Fidel Edwards
Kyle Mayersc CR Brathwaite b Fidel Edwards01000.00
c CR Brathwaite b Fidel Edwards
Glenn Phillipsc AD Russell b M Pretorius312931106.90
c AD Russell b M Pretorius
Jason Holder (C)c CAK Walton b AD Russell02000.00
c CAK Walton b AD Russell
Azam Khanc & b Rovman Powell503053166.67
c & b Rovman Powell
Raymon Reiferc Rovman Powell b M Pretorius11121091.67
c Rovman Powell b M Pretorius
Hayden Walshc Chris Green b M Pretorius10121083.33
c Chris Green b M Pretorius
Joshua BishopNot out18802225.00
Not out
Mohammad AmirNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 0, w 7, nb 0, lb 1)
Total151/8 (20)
Fidel Edwards403228.00
Veerasammy Permaul402305.75
Migael Pretorius4045411.25
Andre Russell402817.00
Chris Green201407.00
Rovman Powell20814.00
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Shai Hope - 2.4 ov), 2-17 (Kyle Mayers - 2.5 ov), 3-29 (Johnson Charles - 4.5 ov), 4-30 (Jason Holder - 5.3 ov), 5-101 (Glenn Phillips - 13.6 ov), 6-105 (Azam Khan - 14.3 ov), 7-131 (Raymon Reifer - 18.2 ov), 8-132 (Hayden Walsh - 18.4 ov)
Jamaica Tallawahs InningsJMT Innings155/4 (17.4 ov)
Chadwick Walton (WK)lbw b Joshua Bishop4110036.36
lbw b Joshua Bishop
Kennar Lewisc Shai Hope b Jason Holder895395167.92
c Shai Hope b Jason Holder
Haider Alic Mohammad Amir b Joshua Bishop150020.00
c Mohammad Amir b Joshua Bishop
Rovman Powell (C)c Jason Holder b Joshua Bishop3100030.00
c Jason Holder b Joshua Bishop
Shamarh BrooksNot out472642180.77
Not out
Andre RussellNot out6101600.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 0, w 2, nb 0, lb 3)
Total155/4 (17.4)
Mohammad Amir2.201506.43
Jason Holder4044111.00
Joshua Bishop412035.00
Oshane Thomas2020010.00
Raymon Reifer3.402707.36
Hayden Walsh1012012.00
Kyle Mayers0.4014021.00
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (CAK Walton - 3.6 ov), 2-38 (Haider Ali - 5.3 ov), 3-50 (Rovman Powell - 7.5 ov), 4-143 (K Lewis - 16.5 ov)