Barbados Royals v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Live Cricket Score, Commentary, 2nd Match, Caribbean Premier League, 2021
Series: Caribbean Premier League / Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, Basseterre / August 26, 2021
Barbados Royals 154/7 (20 ov)
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 175/5 (20 ov)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 21 runs.
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots InningsSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots Innings175/5 (20 ov)
Evin Lewisc Jason Holder b Mohammad Amir681075.00
c Jason Holder b Mohammad Amir
Devon Thomas (WK)lbw b Oshane Thomas791077.78
lbw b Oshane Thomas
Chris Gayleb Oshane Thomas12911133.33
b Oshane Thomas
Asif Alic Azam Khan b Oshane Thomas8111072.73
c Azam Khan b Oshane Thomas
Sherfane Rutherfordb Jason Holder534324123.26
b Jason Holder
Dwayne Bravo (C)Not out473514134.29
Not out
Fabian AllenNot out19721271.43
Not out
Extra23 (b 0, w 16, nb 2, lb 5)
Total175/5 (20)
Mohammad Amir402015.00
Jason Holder4045111.25
Oshane Thomas402235.50
Kyle Mayers302006.67
Hayden Walsh2025012.50
Thisara Perera3038012.67
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Evin Lewis - 2.2 ov), 2-19 (Devon Thomas - 3.2 ov), 3-38 (CH Gayle - 5.4 ov), 4-39 (Asif Ali - 7.1 ov), 5-154 (Sherfane Rutherford - 18.4 ov)
Barbados Royals InningsBBR Innings154/7 (20 ov)
Glenn Phillipsc Devon Thomas b Sheldon Cottrell560083.33
c Devon Thomas b Sheldon Cottrell
Johnson Charlesrunout (Devon Thomas / Asif Ali)12530240.00
runout (Devon Thomas / Asif Ali)
Shai Hope (WK)c Fabian Allen b Sheldon Cottrell443841115.79
c Fabian Allen b Sheldon Cottrell
Jason Holder (C)c Sherfane Rutherford b DC Drakes10142071.43
c Sherfane Rutherford b DC Drakes
Kyle Mayersc Asif Ali b Fabian Allen9160056.25
c Asif Ali b Fabian Allen
Azam Khanrunout (Devon Thomas)281603175.00
runout (Devon Thomas)
Thisara Pererac DJ Bravo b DC Drakes360050.00
c DJ Bravo b DC Drakes
Ashley NurseNot out8111072.73
Not out
Hayden WalshNot out16902177.78
Not out
Extra19 (b 9, w 9, nb 1, lb 0)
Total154/7 (20)
Sheldon Cottrell413929.75
Paul van Meekeren302508.33
Dominic Drakes401323.25
Fawad Ahmed301906.33
Fabian Allen301214.00
Dwayne Bravo3037012.33
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Johnson Charles - 1.1 ov), 2-27 (Glenn Phillips - 2.2 ov), 3-49 (Jason Holder - 6.2 ov), 4-67 (Kyle Mayers - 10.4 ov), 5-104 (Shai Hope - 14.2 ov), 6-117 (T Perera - 16.1 ov), 7-131 (Azam Khan - 17.4 ov)