Birmingham Phoenix (Men) v London Spirit (Men), Live Cricket Score, Commentary, 2nd Match, The Hundred Men's Competition, 2021
Series: The Hundred Men's Competition / Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham, Birmingham / July 23, 2021
Birmingham Phoenix (Men) 148/7 (19.2 ov)
London Spirit (Men) 144/6 (20 ov)
BHM won by 3 wickets
London Spirit (Men) InningsLON Innings144/6 (20 ov)
Zak Crawleyc Chris Benjamin b TG Helm644063160.00
c Chris Benjamin b TG Helm
Josh Inglis (WK)c MM Ali b AF Milne10820125.00
c MM Ali b AF Milne
Dan Lawrencec Benny Howell b TG Helm6501120.00
c Benny Howell b TG Helm
Eoin Morgan (C)c FH Allen b Benny Howell131310100.00
c FH Allen b Benny Howell
Joe Denlyc MM Ali b Benny Howell251412178.57
c MM Ali b Benny Howell
Ravi Boparac & b AF Milne171620106.25
c & b AF Milne
Mohammad NabiNot out6410150.00
Not out
Roelof van der MerweNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 1, w 0, nb 2, lb 0)
Total144/6 (20)
Adam Milne401824.50
Tom Helm403729.25
Benny Howell402526.25
Liam Livingstone201708.50
Imran Tahir403508.75
Moeen Ali201105.50
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (JP Inglis - 2.3 ov), 2-26 (DW Lawrence - 3.3 ov), 3-59 (EJG Morgan - 8.1 ov), 4-89 (Joe Denly - 12.2 ov), 5-127 (RS Bopara - 17.5 ov), 6-143 (Zak Crawley - 19.4 ov)
Birmingham Phoenix (Men) InningsBHM Innings148/7 (19.2 ov)
Finn Allenb Mohammad Amir11820137.50
b Mohammad Amir
Miles Hammondc JP Inglis b CP Wood5510100.00
c JP Inglis b CP Wood
Liam Livingstonec CP Wood b Blake Cullen191511126.67
c CP Wood b Blake Cullen
Moeen Ali (C)c RS Bopara b RE van der Merwe403031133.33
c RS Bopara b RE van der Merwe
Daniel Bell-Drummondc RE van der Merwe b Mohammad Nabi111100100.00
c RE van der Merwe b Mohammad Nabi
Chris BenjaminNot out241512160.00
Not out
Benny Howellc RS Bopara b Blake Cullen17902188.89
c RS Bopara b Blake Cullen
Chris Cooke (WK)c RS Bopara b Mohammad Amir5510100.00
c RS Bopara b Mohammad Amir
Adam MilneNot out4110400.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 0, w 7, nb 4, lb 1)
Total148/7 (19.2)
Mohammad Amir3.2034210.62
Chris Wood402315.75
Blake Cullen403829.50
Mohammad Nabi402015.00
Roelof van der Merwe302518.33
Ravi Bopara10707.00
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Miles Hammond - 1.4 ov), 2-33 (FH Allen - 3.5 ov), 3-60 (LS Livingstone - 8.1 ov), 4-96 (Daniel Bell-Drummond - 12.5 ov), 5-98 (MM Ali - 14.1 ov), 6-121 (Benny Howell - 17.1 ov), 7-144 (CB Cooke - 19.1 ov)