Matches - CricketAddictor


Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes, Live Cricket Score, Commentary, 16th Match, Big Bash League, 2020
Series: Big Bash League / Venue: Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane, Brisbane / December 27, 2020
Brisbane Heat 152/6 (17.2 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes 148/7 (20 ov)
Heat won by 4 wickets
Hobart Hurricanes inningHH inn.148/7 (20 ov)
D'Arcy Shortc James Bazley b L Gregory272040135.00
c James Bazley b L Gregory
Ben McDermott (WK)c Mark Steketee b Jack Wildermuth161401114.28
c Mark Steketee b Jack Wildermuth
Dawid Malanc TLW Cooper b L Gregory15162093.75
c TLW Cooper b L Gregory
Peter Handscomb (C)c Mark Steketee b L Gregory781087.50
c Mark Steketee b L Gregory
Colin Ingramc Max Bryant b Mark Steketee161120145.45
c Max Bryant b Mark Steketee
Tim Davidc TLW Cooper b Mujeeb Ur Rahman212120100.00
c TLW Cooper b Mujeeb Ur Rahman
James FaulknerNot out261811144.44
Not out
Nathan Ellisc L Gregory b Mark Steketee6410150.00
c L Gregory b Mark Steketee
Wil ParkerNot out12910133.33
Not out
Extra2 (b 0, w 1, nb 1, lb 0)
Total148/7 (20)
Xavier Bartlett3031010.33
Jack Wildermuth402315.75
Dan Lawrence1010010.00
Mark Steketee403629.00
Mujeeb Ur Rahman402616.50
Lewis Gregory402235.50
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (BR McDermott - 3.2 ov), 2-54 (DJM Short - 7.3 ov), 3-66 (DJ Malan - 9.3 ov), 4-66 (PSP Handscomb - 9.4 ov), 5-91 (CA Ingram - 13.3 ov), 6-106 (Tim David - 15.5 ov), 7-113 (Nathan Ellis - 16.4 ov)
Brisbane Heat inningBH inn.152/6 (17.2 ov)
Max Bryantc DJ Malan b Nathan Ellis311931163.15
c DJ Malan b Nathan Ellis
Sam Heazlettc DJ Malan b DJM Short482715177.77
c DJ Malan b DJM Short
Dan Lawrenceb DJM Short02000.00
b DJM Short
Tom Cooperc & b DJM Short781087.50
c & b DJM Short
Jack Wildermuthc PSP Handscomb b Riley Meredith8100080.00
c PSP Handscomb b Riley Meredith
Lewis Gregoryb Riley Meredith140025.00
b Riley Meredith
Jimmy Peirson (WK/C)Not out161510106.66
Not out
James BazleyNot out311923163.15
Not out
Extra10 (b 0, w 5, nb 0, lb 5)
Total152/6 (17.2)
James Faulkner1.4024014.40
Scott Boland2.2029012.42
Tim David0.20103.00
Riley Meredith402426.00
Wil Parker2027013.50
Nathan Ellis302418.00
D'Arcy Short401834.50
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Max Bryant - 5.6 ov), 2-76 (DW Lawrence - 6.6 ov), 3-87 (Sam Heazlett - 8.3 ov), 4-96 (TLW Cooper - 10.4 ov), 5-99 (L Gregory - 11.3 ov), 6-102 (Jack Wildermuth - 11.5 ov)