Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts, Live Cricket Score, Commentary, Match 11, The Ford Trophy, 2021
Series: The Ford Trophy / Venue: Mainpower Oval (Recreation Ground), Rangiora / January 02, 2022
Canterbury Kings 205/10 (43.3 ov)
Otago Volts 258/7 (50 ov)
OV won by 53 runs.
Otago Volts InningsOV Innings258/7 (50 ov)
Hamish Rutherfordst CD Fletcher b CE McConchie45664068.18
st CD Fletcher b CE McConchie
Mitch Renwickc CD Fletcher b EJ Nuttall55854064.71
c CD Fletcher b EJ Nuttall
Neil Broomc HB Shipley b William O’Rourke41433095.35
c HB Shipley b William O’Rourke
Nick Kellyc CD Fletcher b EJ Nuttall180012.50
c CD Fletcher b EJ Nuttall
Llew Johnsonb William O’Rourke26303086.67
b William O’Rourke
Anaru Kitchenb HB Shipley130033.33
b HB Shipley
Max Chu(WK)Not out444160107.32
Not out
Jacob Duffyrunout (WSA Williams)670085.71
runout (WSA Williams)
Ben LockroseNot out181711105.88
Not out
Extra21 (b 1, w 16, nb 0, lb 4)
Total258/7 (50)
Will Williams1014004.00
Ed Nuttall1006426.40
Henry Shipley905015.56
William O’Rourke1013123.10
Theo van Woerkom604307.17
Cole McConchie502515.00
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (HD Rutherford - 22.4 ov), 2-132 (M Renwick - 27.4 ov), 3-140 (NF Kelly - 29.5 ov), 4-186 (NT Broom - 38.1 ov), 5-186 (LC Johnson - 38.4 ov), 6-188 (AK Kitchen - 39.5 ov), 7-217 (JA Duffy - 44.6 ov)
Cantebury Kings InningsCantebury Kings Innings205/10 (43.3 ov)
Chad Boweslbw b MB Bacon11620183.33
lbw b MB Bacon
Jack Boylec M Renwick b JA Duffy4100040.00
c M Renwick b JA Duffy
Ken McClurelbw b MB Bacon03000.00
lbw b MB Bacon
Leo Carterst MW Chu b BNJ Lockrose63818077.78
st MW Chu b BNJ Lockrose
Cole McConchieb AK Kitchen14281050.00
b AK Kitchen
Cam Fletcher(WK)b AK Kitchen2110018.18
b AK Kitchen
Henry Shipleyc M Renwick b MB Bacon786483121.88
c M Renwick b MB Bacon
Theo van Woerkomc NF Kelly b BNJ Lockrose9161056.25
c NF Kelly b BNJ Lockrose
Will Williamsb BNJ Lockrose07000.00
b BNJ Lockrose
William O’Rourkec (sub Angus McKenzie) b MB Bacon11232047.83
c (sub Angus McKenzie) b MB Bacon
Ed NuttallNot out3120025.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 0, w 6, nb 0, lb 4)
Total205/10 (43.3)
Jacob Duffy602714.50
Matthew Bacon9.315145.37
Michael Rae904304.78
Anaru Kitchen703224.57
Ben Lockrose1023633.60
Hamish Rutherford201206.00
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (CJ Bowes - 1.3 ov), 2-11 (KJ McClure - 1.6 ov), 3-15 (JCT Boyle - 4.2 ov), 4-63 (CE McConchie - 13.3 ov), 5-77 (CD Fletcher - 17.5 ov), 6-141 (LJ Carter - 28.2 ov), 7-161 (TF van Woerkom - 32.2 ov), 8-166 (WSA Williams - 34.3 ov), 9-185 (William O’Rourke - 39.3 ov), 10-205 (HB Shipley - 43.3 ov)