Durgapur Dazzlers v Kolkata Heroes, Live Cricket Score, Commentary, Match 11, Bengal T20, 2021
Series: Bengal T20 / Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Kolkata / September 12, 2021
Durgapur Dazzlers 74/10 (11 ov)
Kolkata Heroes 73/8 (11 ov)
KH tied with DD (DD win Super Over by 20 runs)
Kolkata Heroes InningsKH Innings73/8 (11 ov)
Arnab Sikdarc WB Chatterjee b Ravikant Singh581062.50
c WB Chatterjee b Ravikant Singh
Karan Lalc S-K Fardeen-Haque b Sandipan Das Sr251522166.67
c S-K Fardeen-Haque b Sandipan Das Sr
Ritwik Roy Chowdhuryc Artira Chaterjee b Ravikant Singh02000.00
c Artira Chaterjee b Ravikant Singh
Ranjot Singh Khaira (WK)c Ravikant Singh b S-K Fardeen-Haque11121091.67
c Ravikant Singh b S-K Fardeen-Haque
Suvankar Balc A Raman b Sandipan Das Sr130033.33
c A Raman b Sandipan Das Sr
Arin Royb WB Chatterjee6410150.00
b WB Chatterjee
Kaushik Maityrunout (Shakir Habib Gandhi)570071.40
runout (Shakir Habib Gandhi)
Sachin Singh Bisenrunout (Shakir Habib Gandhi)6110054.55
runout (Shakir Habib Gandhi)
Geet PuriNot out6301200.00
Not out
Ramesh PrasadNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 1, w 2, nb 1, lb 3)
Total73/8 (11)
Artira Chaterjee301304.33
Ravikant Singh10525.00
Writtick Chatterjee201819.00
S-K Fardeen-Haque201919.50
Sandipan Das Sr20723.50
Sayan Ghosh10707.00
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Arnab Sikdar - 1.3 ov), 2-5 (RR Roy Chowdhury - 1.5 ov), 3-36 (Karan Lal - 5.1 ov), 4-39 (Suvankar Bal - 5.6 ov), 5-45 (Ranjot Singh Khaira - 6.4 ov), 6-50 (Arin Roy - 7.1 ov), 7-66 (Sachin Singh Bisen - 10.1 ov), 8-66 (Kaushik Maity - 10.2 ov)
Durgapur Dazzlers InningsDD Innings74/10 (11 ov)
Abhishek Dasc Arin Roy b Alok Pratap Singh4310133.33
c Arin Roy b Alok Pratap Singh
Abhishek Ramanc Ranjot Singh Khaira b Karan Lal9401225.00
c Ranjot Singh Khaira b Karan Lal
Shubham Chatterjeeb Geet Puri13170076.47
b Geet Puri
Writtick Chatterjeec Geet Puri b Karan Lal03000.00
c Geet Puri b Karan Lal
Sandipan Das Src Sachin Singh Bisen b Geet Puri6120050.00
c Sachin Singh Bisen b Geet Puri
Shakir Habib Gandhi (WK)runout (Suvankar Bal)251431178.57
runout (Suvankar Bal)
Mariza Danish Aalamc Ramesh Prasad b Geet Puri8501160.00
c Ramesh Prasad b Geet Puri
Sayan Ghoshlbw b Kaushik Maity02000.00
lbw b Kaushik Maity
Artira Chaterjeec Kaushik Maity b Alok Pratap Singh130033.33
c Kaushik Maity b Alok Pratap Singh
Ravikant Singhc Karan Lal b Alok Pratap Singh01000.00
c Karan Lal b Alok Pratap Singh
S-K Fardeen-HaqueNot out02000.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 0, w 2, nb 0, lb 6)
Total74/10 (11)
Alok Pratap Singh201738.50
Ramesh Prasad301705.67
Karan Lal20623.00
Kaushik Maity201618.00
Geet Puri201236.00
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (AA Das - 0.3 ov), 2-18 (A Raman - 2.2 ov), 3-18 (WB Chatterjee - 2.5 ov), 4-32 (Shubham Chatterjee - 6.1 ov), 5-35 (Sandipan Das Sr - 6.6 ov), 6-54 (Mariza Danish Aalam - 8.5 ov), 7-66 (SS Ghosh - 9.3 ov), 8-69 (Artira Chaterjee - 10.1 ov), 9-69 (Ravikant Singh - 10.2 ov), 10-74 (Shakir Habib Gandhi - 10.6 ov)