Ireland Under-19s v Jersey Under-19s, Live Cricket Score, Commentary, Match 4, ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup Europe Qualifier, 2021
Series: ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup Europe Qualifier / Venue: Desert Springs Cricket Ground, Almeria / September 22, 2021
Ireland Under-19s 246/5 (50 ov)
Jersey Under-19s 206/9 (50 ov)
IR-19 won by 40 runs.
Ireland Under-19s Innings IR-19 Innings246/5 (50 ov)
Nathan McGuire (WK)c Asa Tribe b Will Perchard252141119.05
c Asa Tribe b Will Perchard
Jack DicksonNot out1031267481.75
Not out
Joshua Coxc Patrick Gouge b George Richardson10350028.57
c Patrick Gouge b George Richardson
Tim Tectorc Will Perchard b Toby Britton21282175.00
c Will Perchard b Toby Britton
Philippe Le Rouxb Charlie Brennan43683063.24
b Charlie Brennan
Scott Macbethc Patrick Gouge b Charlie Brennan221911115.79
c Patrick Gouge b Charlie Brennan
Liam DohertyNot out3300100.00
Not out
Extra19 (b 2, w 16, nb 0, lb 1)
Total246/5 (50)
Asa Tribe1004604.60
Will Perchard804515.63
Toby Britton1022112.10
Josh Lawrenson604006.67
Patrick Gouge10505.00
George Richardson603315.50
Dylan Kotedia603005.00
Charlie Brennan302327.67
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Nathan McGuire - 3.6 ov), 2-61 (Joshua Cox - 14.4 ov), 3-100 (Tim Tector - 23.2 ov), 4-185 (Philippe Le Roux - 42.5 ov), 5-234 (Scott Macbeth - 48.5 ov)
Jersey Under-19s InningsJer19 Innings206/9 (50 ov)
Patrick Gouge (WK)runout (Joshua Cox / Luke Whelan)55959057.89
runout (Joshua Cox / Luke Whelan)
Will Perchardc Joshua Cox b Liam Doherty010000.00
c Joshua Cox b Liam Doherty
Josh Lawrensonc Nathan McGuire b Liam Doherty02000.00
c Nathan McGuire b Liam Doherty
Asa Tribelbw b Nathan McGuire621096156.88
lbw b Nathan McGuire
Charlie Brennanc & b Nathan McGuire15210271.43
c & b Nathan McGuire
Dylan Kotediac (sub Luke Whelan) b Muzamil Sherzad07000.00
c (sub Luke Whelan) b Muzamil Sherzad
James Smithrunout (Muzamil Sherzad)891088.89
runout (Muzamil Sherzad)
Jamie Watlingc Muzamil Sherzad b Nathan McGuire8120066.67
c Muzamil Sherzad b Nathan McGuire
James SunleyNot out21221095.45
Not out
George Richardsonc Liam Doherty b Cameron Doak11121091.67
c Liam Doherty b Cameron Doak
Toby BrittonNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra25 (b 2, w 17, nb 1, lb 5)
Total206/9 (50)
Matthew Humphreys1013903.90
Liam Doherty1043423.40
Cameron Doak903714.11
Nathan McGuire913433.77
Muzamil Sherzad903714.11
Jamie Forbes301806.00
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Will Perchard - 3.4 ov), 2-6 (Josh Lawrenson - 3.6 ov), 3-117 (Patrick Gouge - 33.4 ov), 4-148 (Asa Tribe - 38.2 ov), 5-151 (Dylan Kotedia - 39.5 ov), 6-151 (Charlie Brennan - 40.4 ov), 7-164 (James Smith - 43.2 ov), 8-171 (Jamie Watling - 44.5 ov), 9-192 (George Richardson - 48.4 ov)