Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Central Punjab (Pakistan), Live Cricket Score, Commentary, Final, National T20 Cup, 2021
Series: National T20 Cup / Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Lahore / October 13, 2021
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 152/3 (17 ov)
Central Punjab (Pakistan) 148/10 (19.2 ov)
KHP won by 7 wickets
Central Punjab (Pakistan) InningsCEP Innings148/10 (19.2 ov)
Muhammad Akhlaqc Mohammad Haris b Imran Khan02000.00
c Mohammad Haris b Imran Khan
Ahmed Shehzadc Sahibzada Farhan b Iftikhar Ahmed443641122.22
c Sahibzada Farhan b Iftikhar Ahmed
Kamran Akmal (WK)st Mohammad Haris b Khalid Usman422932144.83
st Mohammad Haris b Khalid Usman
Hussain Talatlbw b Iftikhar Ahmed690066.67
lbw b Iftikhar Ahmed
Saif Badarc Nabi Gul b Iftikhar Ahmed7510140.00
c Nabi Gul b Iftikhar Ahmed
Qasim Akramc Arshad Iqbal b Mohammad Imran201102181.82
c Arshad Iqbal b Mohammad Imran
Muhammad Faizanc Adil Amin b Mohammad Imran8131061.54
c Adil Amin b Mohammad Imran
Wahab Riazc Adil Amin b Mohammad Imran240050.00
c Adil Amin b Mohammad Imran
Faheem Ashrafc Kamran Ghulam b Arshad Iqbal14621233.33
c Kamran Ghulam b Arshad Iqbal
Zafar Goharb Arshad Iqbal01000.00
b Arshad Iqbal
Sameen GulNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 0, w 2, nb 0, lb 3)
Total148/10 (19.2)
Imran Khan302719.00
Arshad Iqbal302829.33
Mohammad Imran3.202637.80
Asif Afridi403408.50
Khalid Usman402516.25
Iftikhar Ahmed20532.50
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Muhammad Akhlaq - 0.2 ov), 2-85 (Kamran Akmal - 10.3 ov), 3-89 (Ahmed Shehzad - 11.4 ov), 4-100 (Saif Badar - 13.1 ov), 5-101 (Hussain Talat - 13.4 ov), 6-131 (Muhammad Faizan - 17.2 ov), 7-131 (Qasim Akram - 17.3 ov), 8-147 (Faheem Ashraf - 18.4 ov), 9-148 (Zafar Gohar - 18.6 ov), 10-148 (W Riaz - 19.2 ov)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa InningsKHP Innings152/3 (17 ov)
Sahibzada Farhanc Ahmed Shehzad b Qasim Akram26283092.86
c Ahmed Shehzad b Qasim Akram
Mohammad Haris (WK)c Kamran Akmal b Sameen Gul10511200.00
c Kamran Akmal b Sameen Gul
Kamran Ghulamc Kamran Akmal b Muhammad Faizan373121119.35
c Kamran Akmal b Muhammad Faizan
Adil AminNot out252120119.05
Not out
Iftikhar AhmedNot out451962236.84
Not out
Extra9 (b 0, w 7, nb 2, lb 0)
Total152/3 (17)
Wahab Riaz21804.00
Sameen Gul201919.50
Faheem Ashraf201909.50
Zafar Gohar403308.25
Muhammad Faizan4046111.50
Qasim Akram302719.00
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Mohammad Haris - 1.5 ov), 2-57 (Sahibzada Farhan - 8.3 ov), 3-90 (Kamran Ghulam - 12.2 ov)