Matches - CricketAddictor


New Zealand A v Pakistan A, Live Cricket Score, Commentary, Only unofficial Test, Pakistan A tour of New Zealand, 2020
Series: Pakistan A tour of New Zealand / Venue: Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei, Whangarei / December 16, 2020
New Zealand A 226/10 (82.5 ov) & 208/10 (64 ov)
Pakistan A 194/10 (73 ov) & 329/10 (96.3 ov)
Shaheens won by 89 runs
Pakistan A 1st inningPAK-A 1st inn.194/10 (73 ov)
Shan Masoodlbw b EJ Nuttall8161050.00
lbw b EJ Nuttall
Abid Alic CD Fletcher b EJ Nuttall7250028.00
c CD Fletcher b EJ Nuttall
Azhar Alic MG Bracewell b EJ Nuttall581723033.72
c MG Bracewell b EJ Nuttall
Imran Buttc CD Fletcher b NG Smith27774035.06
c CD Fletcher b NG Smith
Fawad Alamc NG Smith b EJ Nuttall3100030.00
c NG Smith b EJ Nuttall
Rohail Nazir (WK/C)c JF Carter b MJ Henry21374056.75
c JF Carter b MJ Henry
Amad Buttlbw b EJ Nuttall13212061.90
lbw b EJ Nuttall
Yasir Shahc JF Carter b NG Smith18333054.54
c JF Carter b NG Smith
Sohail Khanc KJ McClure b NG Smith01000.00
c KJ McClure b NG Smith
Mohammad AbbasNot out18402045.00
Not out
Naseem Shahst CD Fletcher b MJG Rippon3100030.00
st CD Fletcher b MJG Rippon
Extra18 (b 8, w 3, nb 4, lb 3)
Total194/10 (73)
Matt Henry1935412.84
Ed Nuttall1715453.17
Michael Rae1543602.40
Nathan Smith1852931.61
Rachin Ravindra10202.00
Michael Rippon30812.66
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Shan Masood - 5.6 ov), 2-17 (Abid Ali - 7.1 ov), 3-66 (Imran Butt - 28.6 ov), 4-76 (Fawad Alam - 33.3 ov), 5-114 (Rohail Nazir - 45.4 ov), 6-131 (Amad Butt - 50.2 ov), 7-161 (Yasir Shah - 59.4 ov), 8-161 (Sohail Khan - 59.5 ov), 9-178 (Azhar Ali - 69.4 ov), 10-194 (Naseem Shah - 72.6 ov)
New Zealand A 1st inningNZ-A 1st inn.226/10 (82.5 ov)
Henry Cooperc Imran Butt b Mohammad Abbas011000.00
c Imran Butt b Mohammad Abbas
Rachin Ravindralbw b Mohammad Abbas701588144.30
lbw b Mohammad Abbas
Ken McClurec Rohail Nazir b Amad Butt24604040.00
c Rohail Nazir b Amad Butt
Joe Carterc Mohammad Abbas b Amad Butt180012.50
c Mohammad Abbas b Amad Butt
Michael Bracewell (C)c Imran Butt b Amad Butt02000.00
c Imran Butt b Amad Butt
Nathan Smithlbw b Yasir Shah40865046.51
lbw b Yasir Shah
Cam Fletcher (WK)b Mohammad Abbas571086152.77
b Mohammad Abbas
Michael Ripponb Yasir Shah04000.00
b Yasir Shah
Matt Henryst Rohail Nazir b Yasir Shah9920100.00
st Rohail Nazir b Yasir Shah
Ed NuttallNot out14552025.45
Not out
Michael Raeb Mohammad Abbas01000.00
b Mohammad Abbas
Extra11 (b 0, w 2, nb 5, lb 4)
Total226/10 (82.5)
Sohail Khan1855102.83
Mohammad Abbas21.594041.83
Naseem Shah1635503.43
Amad Butt1032232.20
Yasir Shah1725433.17
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (H Cooper - 1.6 ov), 2-61 (KJ McClure - 21.3 ov), 3-67 (JF Carter - 25.1 ov), 4-67 (MG Bracewell - 25.3 ov), 5-134 (R Ravindra - 52.3 ov), 6-140 (NG Smith - 55.1 ov), 7-140 (MJG Rippon - 55.5 ov), 8-150 (MJ Henry - 57.6 ov), 9-226 (CD Fletcher - 82.4 ov), 10-226 (MD Rae - 82.5 ov)
Pakistan A 2nd inningPAK-A 2nd inn.329/10 (96.3 ov)
Shan Masoodc MG Bracewell b MJ Henry14331042.42
c MG Bracewell b MJ Henry
Abid Alib EJ Nuttall150020.00
b EJ Nuttall
Azhar Alilbw b MD Rae29653044.61
lbw b MD Rae
Imran Buttc R Ravindra b MD Rae10220045.45
c R Ravindra b MD Rae
Fawad Alamc CD Fletcher b MJ Henry13923311059.65
c CD Fletcher b MJ Henry
Rohail Nazir (WK/C)c H Cooper b MJ Henry10016411260.97
c H Cooper b MJ Henry
Amad Buttc JF Carter b MJ Henry09000.00
c JF Carter b MJ Henry
Yasir Shahc H Cooper b MJ Henry8161050.00
c H Cooper b MJ Henry
Sohail Khanc (sub SM Solia) b MD Rae370042.85
c (sub SM Solia) b MD Rae
Mohammad AbbasNot out2100020.00
Not out
Naseem Shahb MJ Henry10172058.82
b MJ Henry
Extra13 (b 0, w 0, nb 2, lb 11)
Total329/10 (96.3)
Matt Henry25.365362.07
Ed Nuttall511713.40
Nathan Smith1342802.15
Michael Rae1838534.72
Michael Rippon1544402.93
Rachin Ravindra1214804.00
Michael Bracewell814305.37
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Abid Ali - 1.4 ov), 2-26 (Shan Masood - 10.6 ov), 3-49 (Imran Butt - 19.2 ov), 4-64 (Azhar Ali - 21.4 ov), 5-279 (Rohail Nazir - 80.1 ov), 6-281 (Amad Butt - 82.4 ov), 7-295 (Yasir Shah - 86.4 ov), 8-312 (Sohail Khan - 91.3 ov), 9-317 (Fawad Alam - 92.1 ov), 10-329 (Naseem Shah - 96.3 ov)
New Zealand A 2nd inningNZ-A 2nd inn.208/10 (64 ov)
Henry Cooperc Yasir Shah b Sohail Khan140025.00
c Yasir Shah b Sohail Khan
Rachin Ravindrab Amad Butt17501034.00
b Amad Butt
Ken McClurec Rohail Nazir b Naseem Shah22431151.16
c Rohail Nazir b Naseem Shah
Joe Carterlbw b Naseem Shah30395076.92
lbw b Naseem Shah
Michael Bracewell (C)b Naseem Shah30555054.54
b Naseem Shah
Nathan Smithc Rohail Nazir b Amad Butt451084141.66
c Rohail Nazir b Amad Butt
Cam Fletcher (WK)b Yasir Shah7190036.84
b Yasir Shah
Michael Ripponlbw b Mohammad Abbas7161043.75
lbw b Mohammad Abbas
Matt Henryc Amad Butt b Yasir Shah6610100.00
c Amad Butt b Yasir Shah
Ed NuttallNot out24415058.53
Not out
Michael Raec Fawad Alam b Amad Butt491044.44
c Fawad Alam b Amad Butt
Extra15 (b 0, w 1, nb 6, lb 8)
Total208/10 (64)
Mohammad Abbas1553412.26
Sohail Khan822713.37
Naseem Shah1214433.66
Amad Butt1133833.45
Yasir Shah1735523.23
Fawad Alam10202.00
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (H Cooper - 1.2 ov), 2-42 (R Ravindra - 15.4 ov), 3-42 (KJ McClure - 16.1 ov), 4-108 (JF Carter - 29.5 ov), 5-113 (MG Bracewell - 31.4 ov), 6-128 (CD Fletcher - 36.4 ov), 7-148 (MJG Rippon - 44.6 ov), 8-158 (MJ Henry - 47.1 ov), 9-200 (NG Smith - 61.3 ov), 10-208 (MD Rae - 63.6 ov)