South Western Districts v Highveld Lions, Live Cricket Score, Commentary, Match 5, CSA Provincial T20 Cup 2021, 2021
Series: CSA Provincial T20 Cup 2021 / Venue: Diamond Oval, Kimberley, Kimberley / September 26, 2021
South Western Districts 129/6 (20 ov)
Highveld Lions 132/6 (19.5 ov)
HL won by 4 wickets
South Western Districts InningsSWD Innings129/6 (20 ov)
Hanno Kotzec S Dadswell b L Sipamla691066.67
c S Dadswell b L Sipamla
Yaseen Vallic R Haasbroek b L Sipamla260033.33
c R Haasbroek b L Sipamla
Jean du Plessis (WK)c L Sipamla b R Haasbroek413850107.89
c L Sipamla b R Haasbroek
Andre Malanc S Dadswell b A Myoli222010110.00
c S Dadswell b A Myoli
Onke Nyakulbw b MP Siboto181802100.00
lbw b MP Siboto
Heath Richardsc T Ntuli b Sisanda Magala691066.67
c T Ntuli b Sisanda Magala
Jhedli van BriesiesNot out241730141.18
Not out
Renaldo MeyerNot out230066.67
Not out
Extra8 (b 2, w 2, nb 0, lb 4)
Total129/6 (20)
Sisanda Magala401814.50
Lutho Sipamla402325.75
Malusi Siboto402315.75
Ayavuya Myoli302518.33
Tshepo Ntuli20904.50
Ruan Haasbroek302518.33
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (HHJ Kotze - 1.6 ov), 2-27 (Y Valli - 5.5 ov), 3-64 (J du Plessis - 11.1 ov), 4-75 (AJ Malan - 12.3 ov), 5-84 (Heath Richards - 14.3 ov), 6-120 (O Nyaku - 18.5 ov)
Highveld Lions InningsHL Innings132/6 (19.5 ov)
Joshua Richardsb Hershell America4410100.00
b Hershell America
Ryan Rickelton (WK)c SA Whitehead b P Moletsane171421121.43
c SA Whitehead b P Moletsane
Dominic Hendricksc & b O Nyaku231940121.05
c & b O Nyaku
Mitchell Van Buurenst J du Plessis b SA Whitehead10111090.91
st J du Plessis b SA Whitehead
Ruan HaasbroekNot out443821115.79
Not out
Shane Dadswellc SA Whitehead b Renaldo Meyer10110090.91
c SA Whitehead b Renaldo Meyer
Sisanda Magalac Jhedli van Briesies b Heath Richards350060.00
c Jhedli van Briesies b Heath Richards
Malusi SibotoNot out16172094.12
Not out
Extra5 (b 0, w 3, nb 0, lb 2)
Total132/6 (19.5)
Hershell America402917.25
Renaldo Meyer402817.00
Onke Nyaku402215.50
Pheko Moletsane201819.00
Sean Whitehead401814.50
Heath Richards1.501518.18
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (J Richards - 0.4 ov), 2-46 (RD Rickelton - 5.2 ov), 3-54 (DA Hendricks - 6.5 ov), 4-62 (M Van Buuren - 9.1 ov), 5-81 (S Dadswell - 12.3 ov), 6-88 (Sisanda Magala - 14.2 ov)