6 Players With Most Hundreds In An ODI World Cup Edition

ICC ODI World Cup is one of the most prominent tournaments in international cricket. It is one of the three major ICC tournaments and witnesses competition between all the major cricket-playing nations. So far, there have been 12 editions of the ODI

ICC World Test Championship: Team Of The Tournament

New Zealand emerged as the champions of the ICC World Test Championship after defeating India in the final by 8 wickets. The Kane Williamson-led side outplayed India in both the innings of the final game. Kyle Jamieson crushed the Indian batting in