ICC Test Championship: Who Plays Whom In The Inaugural Championship

The International Cricket Council, on Wednesday, announced the Future Tour Programme featuring the much-anticipated ICC Test championship. The nine top-ranked Test nations will fight it out for the Test Championship over two two-year cycles starting in June 2019. There will be a six-series league