India’s 15-Member Squad Announced For WTC Final 2021

The BCCI on Tuesday announced a 15-member squad for Team India for the World Test Championship final. The final will be played between June 18-22 at Southampton. Wriddhiman Saha and Rishabh Pant both have been included in the squad. The selection committee