Posted inNews, Cricket

IPL 2024: Lasith Malinga Returns ‘Home’ As Mumbai Indians Rope In Sri Lanka Great As Bowling Coach – Reports

Former Sri Lanka fast bowler Lasith Malinga will be returning to home, Mumbai Indians (MI), in the Indian Premier League (IPL) as the franchise has signed him as the fast-bowling coach for the upcoming edition of the league, as per ESPNcricinfo. Lasith Malinga will replace Shane Bond as the fast bowling coach. The former Australia […]