Most Runs Scored By A Team In IPL 2008

IPL 2008 was the debut edition of the Indian Premier League. The tournament witnessed the participation of 8 teams. Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab (now Punjab Kings), Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils (now Delhi Capitals), Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers

IPL History: 3 Most Exciting Matches Of IPL 2008

IPL 2021 will commence on April 9, 2021, at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai and Mumbai Indians will lock horns with Royal Challengers Bangalore. Mumbai Indians is led by Rohit Sharma while Virat Kohli is the skipper of Royal Challengers Bangalore. IPL