IPL 2010 Wiki, News, stats, Photos, Videos & Net worth
Posted inNews

Most Runs Scored By A Team In IPL 2010

IPL 2010 was the third edition of the Indian Premier League. Like the previous two seasons, the tournament also observed the participation of 8 teams. They were Mumbai Indians, Deccan Chargers, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, and Kings XI Punjab. Deccan Chargers were the defending champions of […]