IPL 2014 Wiki, News, stats, Photos, Videos & Net worth
Posted inNews

Most Runs Scored By A Team In IPL 2014

IPL 2014 was the 7th edition of the Indian Premier League. Ahead of the season, the Pune Warriors India franchise was terminated by BCCI. As a result, only 8 teams took part in IPL 2014. They were Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Chennai Super Kings, […]