Most Runs Scored By A Team In IPL 2017

IPL 2017 was the 10th edition of Indian Premier League. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals were suspended from the tournament. The 8 teams that participated in the tournament were Gujarat Lions, Rising Pune Supergiant, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai


IPL: 3 Most Exciting Matches Of IPL 2017

IPL 2021 starts on April 9, 2021, with the first match between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The match will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. Mumbai Indians are the defending champions as they won the title last season