5 Worst Signings By Punjab Kings (PBKS) In IPL History

Punjab Kings is one franchise that has observed the least success in the Indian Premier League. The team, which was known as Kings XI Punjab before IPL 2021, has never won an IPL title. Moreover, in the 13 seasons they played, they

Most Runs Scored By A Team In IPL 2008

IPL 2008 was the debut edition of the Indian Premier League. The tournament witnessed the participation of 8 teams. Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab (now Punjab Kings), Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils (now Delhi Capitals), Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers

1 2 3 42