Posted inNews

No Manoj Tiwary And Mukesh Kumar As Bengal Squad For Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Selection Games Announced

The Cricket Association of Bengal (CAB) has announced a 25-member provisional Bengal squad for the upcoming Inter State Senior Men T20 Warm-Up matches. A total of eight teams will be participating in the tournament. The competition will take place in Puducherry from August 19. The CAB will also take into consideration the players’ performance in […]